Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / No Bake Peanut Butter Pie Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    No Bake Peanut Butter Pie

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on March 01, 2013

      MMMMM! Wonderful PB flavor! I made a cookie crust from GF chocolate chip cookies in order to make it gluten free, but the important part, the filling, I made as written. Everyone agreed this was 5 stars!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 28, 2010

      I was having a pregnancy craving for a sweet peanut butter dessert so I made this. :) It is delish - even though I goofed! After I mixed the first few ingredients, I realized I was out of milk and couldn't make the pudding... so I added extra cool whip to make up for it and it still was fabulous. I used reduced fat peanut butter, fat free cool whip, and nilla cookies' crumbs instead of graham crackers. Wonderful!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 11, 2010

      Delicious & Wonderful Peanut Butter Pie! Used SF Banana Pudding instead of vanilla since i didn't have a banana too. Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 26, 2009

      I had a huge jar of peanut butter from Costco that I needed to use up and this was such a good pick to do so. I used a store bought graham cracker crust as I had one in my pantry. My DS loved it and after gorging on it, told me he had a "Puyallup Fair" stomach ache. LOL It's rich and delicious. Thanks for posting NoraMarie!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 17, 2008

      This was good and easy to make. I used a store bought graham cracker crust and sugar free chocolate pudding (I thought I had vanilla but only had chocolate). I also didn't add the banana as my son had eaten the last one earlier in the day. Other then those minor changes, I followed the recipe. My family enjoyed it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 11, 2006

      Instead of instant pudding mix and white bakers chocolate I used Cooked vanilla pudding mix and chocolate chips. I also eliminated the need for the whipped topping this way and instead of garnishing with whipped topping I used a merengue with chocolate powder and shavings to jazz it up for Christmas.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 22, 2006

      This was very easy to make! It tastes great- thanks!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 09, 2006

      I chose to make this recipe in a photo swap and am really glad I did. I had to improvise a bit as we cant' get coolwhip or graham crackers over here..so for the graham crackers I used crushed digestive biscuits and I used whipped double cream for the coolwhip. It turned out beautiful. It was lovely and rich with a subtle peanut butter flavour. My guests thought it was banoffee pie!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 30, 2005

      This is awsome and easy to do.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 20, 2005

      excellent!!! this was a huge hit. thanks so much.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for No Bake Peanut Butter Pie

    Serving Size: 1 (154 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 8

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 513.2
     
    Calories from Fat 316
    61%
    Total Fat 35.2 g
    54%
    Saturated Fat 14.5 g
    72%
    Cholesterol 45.1 mg
    15%
    Sodium 481.0 mg
    20%
    Total Carbohydrate 42.2 g
    14%
    Dietary Fiber 2.7 g
    10%
    Sugars 28.7 g
    115%
    Protein 11.8 g
    23%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites