10 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

MMMMM! Wonderful PB flavor! I made a cookie crust from GF chocolate chip cookies in order to make it gluten free, but the important part, the filling, I made as written. Everyone agreed this was 5 stars!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
louisep71 March 01, 2013

I was having a pregnancy craving for a sweet peanut butter dessert so I made this. :) It is delish - even though I goofed! After I mixed the first few ingredients, I realized I was out of milk and couldn't make the pudding... so I added extra cool whip to make up for it and it still was fabulous. I used reduced fat peanut butter, fat free cool whip, and nilla cookies' crumbs instead of graham crackers. Wonderful!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
megs_ July 28, 2010

Delicious & Wonderful Peanut Butter Pie! Used SF Banana Pudding instead of vanilla since i didn't have a banana too. Thanks for sharing!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Kelly's Kravings May 11, 2010

I had a huge jar of peanut butter from Costco that I needed to use up and this was such a good pick to do so. I used a store bought graham cracker crust as I had one in my pantry. My DS loved it and after gorging on it, told me he had a "Puyallup Fair" stomach ache. LOL It's rich and delicious. Thanks for posting NoraMarie!!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
JT'sMom April 26, 2009

This was good and easy to make. I used a store bought graham cracker crust and sugar free chocolate pudding (I thought I had vanilla but only had chocolate). I also didn't add the banana as my son had eaten the last one earlier in the day. Other then those minor changes, I followed the recipe. My family enjoyed it.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
bmcnichol January 17, 2008

Instead of instant pudding mix and white bakers chocolate I used Cooked vanilla pudding mix and chocolate chips. I also eliminated the need for the whipped topping this way and instead of garnishing with whipped topping I used a merengue with chocolate powder and shavings to jazz it up for Christmas.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
kittenangel2001 December 11, 2006

This was very easy to make! It tastes great- thanks!!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Ami & Paul November 22, 2006

I chose to make this recipe in a photo swap and am really glad I did. I had to improvise a bit as we cant' get coolwhip or graham crackers over here..so for the graham crackers I used crushed digestive biscuits and I used whipped double cream for the coolwhip. It turned out beautiful. It was lovely and rich with a subtle peanut butter flavour. My guests thought it was banoffee pie!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
MarieRynr September 09, 2006

This is awsome and easy to do.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Chef assig May 30, 2005

excellent!!! this was a huge hit. thanks so much.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
icetea March 20, 2005
No Bake Peanut Butter Pie