Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / No Bake Hershey's Bar Pie Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    No Bake Hershey's Bar Pie

    Average Rating:

    37 Total Reviews

    Showing 21-37 of 37

    Sort by:

    • on April 27, 2007

      I love this pie in the summer time! Sometimes I like to take a half can of pitted cherries (roughly chopped) and fold them in with the whipped cream. I just make sure they have been drained well so they don't get soggy. I'm sure fresh cherries would work, too. I usually just make it with a plain chocolate bar when I'm putting cherries in, and I like to grate a little chocolate over the top, too!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 25, 2006

    • on January 26, 2006

      Sooo good and easy too. Everybody loved it and said it was so rich and tasty. We also liked the almonds added to it as well. Can't believe how tasty and easy it was!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 21, 2006

      This pie is wonderful. It tastes great and is very easy to make. I had to freeze it for it to set. What a treat!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 16, 2006

      This is a well written and easy recipe to make. It tastes delicious and looks beautiful! I made graham cracker crust Graham Cracker Crust to serve it in and it complimented it beautifully. I topped it with whipped cream with a little sugar and vanilla whipped in and then some crushed pecan and chocolate toffee bits I had left over after making toffee. This is a wonderful recipe and I highly recommend it! Thanks for sharing Karen+^..^+!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 24, 2005

      This is one of those great recipes that tastes out of this world with hardly any effort, Hands down the best chocolate pie, Thanks

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 10, 2005

      I think the taste of this pie is great, but the texture is to sticky I think. It gives the impression that it is old. Maybe if you added more whipped cream and less marshmallow, that would help.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 06, 2005

      im giving this five stars based on taste and the fact that my mistake changed the consistency. i substituted fluff brand marshmallow fluff for the marshmallows and after the pie was removed from chilling it started to "melt". so i would suggest using the marshmallows. the taste however was super. i will make this again using marshmallows.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 21, 2005

      Wonderfully easy! The family gobbled this up! I heated the milk and marshmallows in the microwave and used plain Hershey bars (I bought a crate of them at Costco to make Funky Frito Fruckies #77797). Made with Honey Graham Pie Crust #80301 and topped with whipped cream. A sweet pie, it reminded me of smores with the graham crackers, marshmallows and chocolate bars. Thanks, Karen, for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 15, 2005

      I made this for valentines day and my DH pronounced it 5 stars! He said if you top it with whip cream(as if it doesn't already have enough) it's better than the French Silk at Baker's Square. I love the fact that it goes together so quickly and I didn't have to worry about making a crust.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 15, 2005

      Made this for Valentine's Day. My family loved it. A great easy recipy. I used whole milk, and it was so smooth and creamy....made me look really good. Thanks for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 11, 2005

      Wonderful, quick and easy dessert. This was gone in a day! THanks for a great recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 10, 2005

      Great tasting pie. Rich and smooth and not overpowering with chocolate. This is a great 'emergency' dessert that is quick to prepare with common ingedients. Will be a regular at our house !

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 08, 2005

      i made this last week and i brought it to school! everyone wanted me to make some more! i like it =)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 02, 2005

      Mmm Mmm! This was so delicious! I used Cool Whip and it came out great. Very easy to make. We really enjoyed this...thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 30, 2004

      Awesome.Great consistency. I used cream instead of milk as I was on a mission to use up a container of whipping cream. I microwaved the cream and marshmallows in2 one minute intervals, added the chocolate and microwaved one minute more. So easy!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 29, 2004

      My mom's been making this for years, but with regular Hershey bars. I bet it'd be great with almond! I think using real whipping cream is important -- seems to make it extra smooth (and really rich)!! Easy & yummy!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    1 2 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for No Bake Hershey's Bar Pie

    Serving Size: 1 (117 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 604.3
     
    Calories from Fat 345
    57%
    Total Fat 38.3 g
    59%
    Saturated Fat 18.3 g
    91%
    Cholesterol 64.3 mg
    21%
    Sodium 295.3 mg
    12%
    Total Carbohydrate 63.3 g
    21%
    Dietary Fiber 2.9 g
    11%
    Sugars 42.6 g
    170%
    Protein 6.8 g
    13%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites