Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / No-Bake Granola Bars Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    No-Bake Granola Bars

    Average Rating:

    129 Total Reviews

    Showing 121-129 of 129

    Sort by:

    • on December 12, 2005

      These are fantastic! I was out of raisins so I used 1 c dried cherries and a dash of cinnamon. Made for hubby's b'fast on the go. Can't wait to try the chocoalte chips!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 29, 2005

      These are exactly what my kids have been wanting me to find a recipe for. They really loved these and so did I. They're quick, easy, inexpensive and they stay nice and chewy - not rock hard and crumbly. They taste a lot like Quaker Chewy Granola bars to us - only better. Next time I'm planning on using dried cranberries and adding white chocolate chips.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 24, 2005

      Just made these a bit ago and they turned out wonderful. It took less than ten minutes from start to finish too...can't beat that! The only change I made was doubling the raisins...the recipe seemed a little skimpy in my opinion. I'm a raisin freak though, so maybe its just me. No more Quaker granola bars for this girl!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 11, 2004

      These were so easy and a tasty snack for my 3 year old. I didn't have any problems with them being crumbly. They were perfect. I think the addition of coconut as one reviewer suggested would be really yummy too.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 09, 2004

      These were good and very easy. I cut the raisin amount in half and added dried cranberries for the other half.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 02, 2004

      These bars are so good!!! We added walnuts and dried fruit also to a couple pans and the kids liked them so much more then the store ones.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 25, 2004

      Thanks for a wonderful recipe. I made one batch of these last week and gave my husband some to bring into work and I brought some into work. Everybody has been talking about them all week! I have givin your recipe to 4 or 5 people. They can't stop talking about them. One of the girls I work with is going to make these for a bake sale her daughter's soccer team is having. They are very easy and inexpensive to make. I think that they will sell well. Thanks for posting this recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 11, 2004

      These were great! I have made them 4-5 times(in the last 2 weeks!). I left out the raisins. I will be making these over and over.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 16, 2004

      These were delicious! I added chocolate chips and the only problem I had was that they didn't stick together the way I had hoped - they were rather crumbly when I cut them. I will just have to alter the ingredients a little, but they were thoroughly enjoyed by all in this family. Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    1... 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for No-Bake Granola Bars

    Serving Size: 1 (29 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 24

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 114.8
     
    Calories from Fat 28
    25%
    Total Fat 3.2 g
    4%
    Saturated Fat 0.6 g
    3%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 53.3 mg
    2%
    Total Carbohydrate 20.5 g
    6%
    Dietary Fiber 1.1 g
    4%
    Sugars 8.9 g
    35%
    Protein 2.5 g
    5%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes