Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / No Bake Crispy Peanut Butter Squares Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    No Bake Crispy Peanut Butter Squares

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on February 24, 2010

      These little morsels are addictive and ridiculousy easy to make !!!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 15, 2009

      great bars, these are similar to a granola bar I also added in 1/2 cup chopped salt peanuts, thanks for sharing a great treat Dreamer!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 04, 2009

      I used butter flavored margarine. I omitted the salt. I made half the recipe. It's really yummy. Thanks Dreamer. Made for Zaar Star Game

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 27, 2008

      These were really yummy!! I liked the combination of corn flakes and rice crispies. Next time I think I will try a combo of maple and corn syrup just to give a slightly different flavor -- but I will be making again!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 05, 2008

      Mmmmm. I like these better than Rice Krispy squares. Very yummy and super easy to make. I know it says it is supposed to chill for 6 hours, but the kiddos couldn't wait that long. Thanks for posting! Tagged for the Potluck Tag Game

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 03, 2007

      Made for Photo Tag - this turned out sweet, gooey and tasty!! Used lighter peanut butter and half corn syrup and half maple syrup. Thanks Dreamer! :)

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 03, 2007

      I just tasted these and they are fantastic. The are so easy to put together as well. Only one of my kids has tried these so far and I know when the rest are home from school there will be no leftovers. Thanks for the recipe.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 27, 2007

      Simply delicious. My husband only likes crunchy peanut butter, so that is what I used. He loved these. :)

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for No Bake Crispy Peanut Butter Squares

    Serving Size: 1 (668 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 193.1
     
    Calories from Fat 99
    51%
    Total Fat 11.0 g
    17%
    Saturated Fat 3.4 g
    17%
    Cholesterol 7.6 mg
    2%
    Sodium 145.6 mg
    6%
    Total Carbohydrate 21.8 g
    7%
    Dietary Fiber 1.0 g
    4%
    Sugars 11.1 g
    44%
    Protein 4.4 g
    8%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites