Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / No Bake Cookies Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    No Bake Cookies

    Average Rating:

    74 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-20 of 74

    Sort by:

    • on December 28, 2001

      One of my most requested cookie recipes.I make these alot in the summer when its too hot to bake and the kids are yelling for cookies.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 06, 2002

      Everyone I know loves these cookies! The only change I make is I use one square of Baker's Chocolate in place of coccoa. These are especially great in the summer because they don't create any extra heat, but watch out or you might add to your waistline...I can never have just one!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 10, 2002

      This is a childhood favorite. Everybody loves them and it takes no time to whip them up.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 10, 2003

      I made this so many times growing up that I no longer need to look at the recipe, because I have it memorized! Who can wait for them to cool!!! Our favorite time to eat them is while they are warm. We add the butter with the peanut butter and vanilla and only cook to a soft ball. Also, I like to mix the cocoa and sugar together before adding the milk... fewer lumps to break up. :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 12, 2006

      This is wonderful and works like a charm! Everyone enjoyed these at my place. Thanks for a master blaster!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 12, 2002

      I used to make cookies using this recipe when I was just a little girl!!! I was so excited to see it here! Since then I have made it twice... took them to a family function and everyone asked for the recipe. Yum Yum.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 13, 2012

      Yum! A blast from the past, the classic no bake cookie. I boil only 40 seconds. Thanks for sharing the recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 21, 2010

      I just made these for my son-in-law for Christmas per his request. They were not only easy but they taste great! (I had to taste one to make sure they came out, before I give them to him). Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 16, 2010

      Delicious! Exactly like grandmas old recipe. Thanks a bunch! Quick and Easy and always a crowd pleaser.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 09, 2010

      These are great. my mom's recipe calls for 1/2 cup cocoa. I make these every Christmas.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 08, 2010

      my husband requested no bake cookies, i had never even heard of them. i set off to find a recipe and found this one, i love chocolate and peanut butter together, so i desided to give this a try since i already had all the ingredients on hand. they were really good, and i couldn't believe how easy and fast this all came together! thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 13, 2010

      LOVE this cookie! Just featured a no-bake cookie stuffed cupcake as well as a mini cupcake topped with no-bake cookie dough frosting on my baking blog. YUM! http://cuppycakebakes.blogspot.com

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 07, 2010

      AMAZING. Love these!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 15, 2010

      Like everybody else, I was looking for a taste of something my Momma used to make me as a child. This recipe did the trick, and is very forgiving in my opinion, of over boiling and late mixing! I almost forgot to add the peanut butter and vanilla right away after pulling from the stove, yet they still turned out moist and delicious. This recipe is wonderful, thank you for posting it! This is a keeper.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 15, 2009

    • on September 15, 2009

      The best no-bake cookie recipe I've found. They set up perfectly, though I made a few changes. I halved the recipe, used rolled oats and Dutch-processed cocoa. I also added about 1/4 cup of coconut when I added the oats, cause that's the way I like it. Beware: I can see how some may not like the texture of rolled oats in this recipe. I love it, but then again, I also like to eat oats straight out of the bag!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 20, 2009

      Very good cookies!!!!I made half batch of these cookies and they turned out awesome!Thanks Sara

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 11, 2009

      I made these cookies exactly as directed and they turned out awesome! They were made for some out of state company who raved over them. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 11, 2009

      these cookies are awesome!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 28, 2009

    « Previous 1 2 3 4

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for No Bake Cookies

    Serving Size: 1 (1089 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 147.5
     
    Calories from Fat 54
    37%
    Total Fat 6.1 g
    9%
    Saturated Fat 2.6 g
    13%
    Cholesterol 8.7 mg
    2%
    Sodium 49.4 mg
    2%
    Total Carbohydrate 21.5 g
    7%
    Dietary Fiber 1.4 g
    5%
    Sugars 13.8 g
    55%
    Protein 2.6 g
    5%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites