Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / No-Bake Cookies Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    No-Bake Cookies

    Average Rating:

    12 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-12 of 12

    Sort by:

    • on January 22, 2010

      Love it! I love no bakes but don't like using all that butter. Not that this is a healthy recipe by any stretch, but it makes me feel better to use less butter. I actually used fat-free half & half (because I had it to use up) and slightly less cocoa powder than called for (because I ran out). These were light and creamy and really hit my craving. Thanks.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 23, 2007

      I made these and brought them to work. They were a big hit! I have to say that they are more the consistency of a candy and not a cookie. Next time I'm going to experiment and add some coconut.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 05, 2006

      These are really tasty! These are recommended for those who prefer more chocolate, less butter and less of a salty flavor. However there are other recipes on this site that I plan on trying next time for no-bake.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 23, 2006

      I love these cookies. I followed the recipe exactly, and they disappeared in no time. I think next time, I will try making them with Splenda.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 16, 2006

      What a great recipe! I was bored one day and decided to try something easy to pass the time and tried this out. There are no children in my household but these cookies were gone in no time! I thought they were a little too sweet though and will reduce the sugar a bit next time, but this is definitely an all-star. Wonderful :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 15, 2006

      These are so good! Very easy so the kids can make them. Thanks for a fun easy recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 27, 2006

      I wanted a fun treat on a hot day without having to bake & these were perfect!! Easy enough for my 6 year old to help make and chocolately enough for DH & I!! :) I appreciated that they didn't have as much butter as many recipes! Thanks!! This is a keeper!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 05, 2005

      I used to have these all the time when I was a kid, so I was pleased to find a recipe that comes out exactly how I remember. I'm an American living in the UK now, and peanut butter and chocolate's not a common combination here. Everyone I know here who doubted it before absolutely loved these cookies.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 08, 2005

      These went like hotcakes at our church dinner. My mother used to make these for us when we were growing up. We used to call them "cookie crumbles". They are very easy to make and never last long enough to see if they will get stale.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 08, 2004

      I personally don't care for these kind of cookies, but the kids just gobble them up! Super, super easy to put together and freeze well. I added 1/2 cup coconut to the mix.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 13, 2004

      I have made these for years...and are always a hit. They are great for a quick chocolate fix.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 12, 2004

      This is a huge hit in my house. EVERYONE just grabs these off the plate within seconds as soon as I serve them. I always like to hide a batch of this for me;)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for No-Bake Cookies

    Serving Size: 1 (874 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 89.4
     
    Calories from Fat 24
    27%
    Total Fat 2.7 g
    4%
    Saturated Fat 0.7 g
    3%
    Cholesterol 1.3 mg
    0%
    Sodium 20.8 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 15.6 g
    5%
    Dietary Fiber 1.0 g
    4%
    Sugars 11.5 g
    46%
    Protein 1.9 g
    3%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites