Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / No-Bake Cheesecake Pumpkin Pie Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    No-Bake Cheesecake Pumpkin Pie

    Average Rating:

    12 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-12 of 12

    Sort by:

    • on July 14, 2002

      This was so easy and so yummy. I brought it to a family function and everyone loved it. It is really creamy and I can't stress how easy is was to make. I think for thanksgiving I am going to make one traditional pumpkin pie and one of these.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 09, 2008

      My husband says this is the best pie he's ever had! I was really surprised by his reaction considering how completely effortless this pie was to make AND I substituted light coolwhip, neufchatel cheese, used sugar free pudding mix and splenda instead of confectioner's sugar! It's practically guilt-free! A definite keeper and WAY EASY!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 13, 2012

      Excellent! I made my own crust from spice cookies where my husband accidentally used all blackstrap molasses. The cookies had been inedible on their own, but they made an unforgettable crust--so good. I used stevia and vanilla w/whipping cream, and it worked fine. I love pumpkin, and will make this again, next time doubling for a crowd!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 27, 2011

      I cannot believe how many compliments and recipe requests I got from making this recipe! It was delicious & so incredibly easy to make, I made it again just for kicks!

      Note: I only used 1/4 Cup of Splenda (instead of sugar) and it was perfect!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 09, 2009

      Overall this recipe is fantastic. Wish I could give it 4 1/2 stars! Two slight negatives: First, the cream cheese layer was very very sweet for our tastes. It almost tastes like more of a cream cheese icing to me. Next time I'll just cut the sugar in half. The pumkin layer is sweet enough to provide a nice contrast to a slightly less sweet cream cheese layer. Second, I know the recipe says to let the pie set for at least an hour. Ours took several hours. Next time I'll make it in the morning or night before to give it plenty of time to set. Having said all of that, this is such an easy recipe, we will definitely work on perfecting a version that works for us! Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 12, 2009

      Love this Pie! Learned to make it with my 2nd graders last year! It has become a hit with all the family!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 10, 2008

      We loved this pie! My son is allergic to eggs, so we are always looking for safe alternatives for traditional desserts. It is a "milder" version of pumpkin pie, but I noticed even kids and non-lovers of pumpkin pie devoured it! Definite keeper. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 09, 2008

      I've been looking for this recipe online for literally 5 years! Someone use to make it for me and I thought I'd never have it again. When I saw this I thought this might really be it, although never having made it myself I couldn't know for sure until I made it. Well, Ta - Dah! I'm ecstatic to finally be reunited with this shamefully delicious, no-bake pie. Thank you so much!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 17, 2008

      Wonderful! I made it with a gluten free gingersnap cookie crumb crust. Thanks so much!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 22, 2007

      This is a wonderful pumpkin pie alternative. My husband, who is a sworn pumpkin hater, has even decided it is worthy of TWO slices after dinner. Thanks for Sharing Paulcm!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 18, 2007

      I made this for a Keno night with a bunch of ladies I work with. It was a huge hit and they made me e-mail it to the entire school building the next morning. I used light cream cheese, 1/2 confectioners sugar and 1/2 Splenda and skim milk and it still turned out awesome.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 01, 2005

      My husband made this pie for thanksgiving this year. We absolutely loved it. No changes were made.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for No-Bake Cheesecake Pumpkin Pie

    Serving Size: 1 (131 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 526.7
     
    Calories from Fat 251
    47%
    Total Fat 27.9 g
    42%
    Saturated Fat 12.9 g
    64%
    Cholesterol 62.0 mg
    20%
    Sodium 600.2 mg
    25%
    Total Carbohydrate 65.8 g
    21%
    Dietary Fiber 0.7 g
    3%
    Sugars 52.2 g
    208%
    Protein 5.1 g
    10%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes