Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / No Bake Cheesecake Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    No Bake Cheesecake

    Average Rating:

    13 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-13 of 13

    Sort by:

    • on May 11, 2014

      OMG...Best no-bake cheesecake ever! Sour cream makes all the difference! I spread about 1/3 of this onto the crust of Fresh Strawberry Pie (#16881) and topped it with the strawberry gelatin mixture to make a Strawberry Cheesecake Pie. Heavenly!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 30, 2010

      This is perhaps one of the BEST No Bake Cheesecakes I have ever had!!! However, instead of vanilla, I added fresh squeezed lemon juice...topped it off with Blackberry Pie filling that I had added fresh blackberries to....DELISH!!! THANKS for sharing!!!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 12, 2012

      Very simple to make and not too sweet.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 26, 2011

      Quick, easy, and delicious! What more needs to be said? Thanks for a great recipe! :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 03, 2010

      We really enjoyed your no bake cheesecake. It was so nice and creamy. It is very similar to my Valentine's pie recipe on this site. Thanks for posting this yummy recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 11, 2010

      Thank you for posting this. I made a recipe similar to this several years ago and loved it. I had lost the recipe and have been looking for one close to what I had and this is it. The combo of the sour cream, cream cheese and cool whip is so good and creamy and not too rich. I actually doubled my crust recipe and put it in a 9x13 pan. This filling was enough to fill the pan without needing to double it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 09, 2010

      I have 2 words for this; easy and YUM!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 24, 2009

      This no-bake cheesecake was awesome. I usually prefer a baked cheesecake, but had no time. For a last minute dessert this was perfect. All my guests raved! I also topped mine with fresh seasonal berries.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 19, 2008

      This was delicious! I found it made wayyyy more than 6 servings. I put blueberries, strawberries, and raspberries on top and it looked so good. It tasted even better. It didn't really fit in the pie crust I bought but it still worked out. Every one who ate it loved it. I would make this again and again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 11, 2007

      Wow this was so easy and tasted Great.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 03, 2007

      Easy, quick, perfect for my hoiday bar-b-que! I added chocolate chips to one, even mixed in some instant flavored coffee for a twist.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 29, 2007

      This was a good dessert. Everybody that ate it said it was creamy and light. It really didn't taste like cheesecake but i would make this again! I made this with fat free sour cream and cream cheese, also used lite cool whip. UPDATE 6/30/07 I recently made this again because it's such a great dessert. This time i don't know what I did different but it was sure tasty and tasted like no bake cheesecake.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 13, 2006

      This cheesecake is very easy to make and tastes fantastic. I made it for my parents 50th anniversary party and it was the first dessert to disappear. I made my own graham cracker crust in a 9X13 pan and doubled the recipe. I left off the fruit this time, but I don't think it needs it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for No Bake Cheesecake

    Serving Size: 1 (266 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 681.5
     
    Calories from Fat 360
    52%
    Total Fat 40.0 g
    61%
    Saturated Fat 22.0 g
    110%
    Cholesterol 61.5 mg
    20%
    Sodium 407.4 mg
    16%
    Total Carbohydrate 76.3 g
    25%
    Dietary Fiber 1.2 g
    4%
    Sugars 37.8 g
    151%
    Protein 5.5 g
    11%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites