Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / 'nilla Wafer Martini Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    'nilla Wafer Martini

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on February 03, 2010

      This was yummo! I enjoyed the sweetness of the amaretto being "cut" by the vanilla vodka. Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 21, 2009

      Seriously enjoyed this! Love Nilla Wafers and this tasted just like it. I even bought a box of them to try and get a photo of this delicious drink with a nilla on the side, but my photo was fuzzy! Or maybe I was ;) this is a strong sipper for sure, but very much enjoyed!!! Thank you Mary for sharing, I will definitely indulge in this one again :) (Made for Bevy Tag 09) Cheers ~V

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 22, 2008

      What a simple and delicious cocktail! It did taste like a 'nilla wafer. My husband liked it just as is, but I thought it was a little bit strong so maybe next time (Oh, there will be a next time) I'll have mine on the rocks like another reviewer suggested. Loved it, thanks for posting! Made for Zaar Cookbook Tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 09, 2008

      This has a really good flavor. I also preferred mine on the rocks- it makes it less strong and taste something like a creme soda. Just 2 ingredients- EASY!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 24, 2008

      I didn't make this but my DH did and really enjoyed it, but I did have a small taste and it does kind the taste of a Nilla wafer, thanks for sharing Mary!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 05, 2008

      This is a good drink. A llittle strong but good. It's definitely a sipping drink. It relaxed me. I think next time I make it, I will add a little bit of Coke or Pepsi to it.Thanks for a good recipe Mary. Made for the Feb 'o8 Bevy Tag game

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 17, 2008

      Very sweet! It does taste a little like a Vanilla Wafer! I made this on the rocks and liked it even better. Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 06, 2008

      Oh my goodness, my limit's one on this drink. TFS

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 01, 2008

      Nice little martini. It was reminiscent of the nilla wafers! I liked it best on the rocks! Thanks Mary!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 25, 2007

      Strong like a martini should be but very tasty. Loved the combination. Thanks for sharing the recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for 'nilla Wafer Martini

    Serving Size: 1 (42 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 96.3
     
    Calories from Fat 0
    %
    Total Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 0.4 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 0.0 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 0.0 g
    0%
    Protein 0.0 g
    0%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    Amaretto

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites