Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Nif's Easy Grilled Asparagus Spears Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Nif's Easy Grilled Asparagus Spears

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on May 21, 2010

      So easy to make and we all enjoyed them. I followed the recipe exactly as written.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 11, 2012

      This was simple, but so good! Made for ZWT8 for The Fearless.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 08, 2012

      This was perfect with some grilled beef kebabs. Really love grilled asparagus, and this was delicious. Thanks for sharing! Made for ZWT.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 08, 2012

      This was the perfect way to cook asparagus- delicious. Reviewed for ZWT8. Photo also to be posted

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 03, 2012

      Nothing better than grilled asparagus. This was a simple, straight forward recipe that produced great results. The cheese added to the taste. Made for ZWT8

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 01, 2012

      Delicious! I did mine on the Lodge cast iron grill pan (stove top) and they turned out perfectly. The cheese is a nice touch! Made for ZWT8.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 21, 2011

      Tasty and very easy way to cook up asparagus. I only used 2 tsp of olive oil and that was plenty for me. I cooked this in the oven about 400 degrees F. Made for Market tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 21, 2010

      Honest food; not like that stuff that's served at Burger King or McDonalds...and if I only had a dime for each one I ate.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Nif's Easy Grilled Asparagus Spears

    Serving Size: 1 (126 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 109.3
     
    Calories from Fat 78
    71%
    Total Fat 8.6 g
    13%
    Saturated Fat 2.0 g
    10%
    Cholesterol 5.5 mg
    1%
    Sodium 97.9 mg
    4%
    Total Carbohydrate 4.6 g
    1%
    Dietary Fiber 2.3 g
    9%
    Sugars 2.1 g
    8%
    Protein 4.9 g
    9%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes