Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Nesquik Brownies Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Nesquik Brownies

    Average Rating:

    19 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-19 of 19

    Sort by:

    • on February 25, 2008

      I can't believe these are made with Nesquik! What a great idea! I used "Great Value" generic kind, and they still turned out great. Fudgy and chewy! Yummy!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 15, 2014

      I didn't end up with a fudgy/chewy brownie. Mine was more cake like anything. It still had great chocolaty flavor though. I'll have to try it again and re-rate.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 17, 2013

      Awwwwesome! This was my first time making brownies from scratch. Love this recipe. I followed the recipe exactly as written, but used regular nesquik. Came out so good. Will be making this again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 02, 2013

      Ooey gooey good! Used only half the sugar.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 29, 2012

      thanks for posting!! i tried to bake that brownies and it turns so good!!
      i recommend to put a half of a tsp. of coffee (instant) and add a little bit of flour so it'll become fudgy... :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 16, 2012

      Freaking delicious! The only thing I would recommend is cutting the sugar amount in half. It's just a little TOO sugary (which is saying something for me, because I loooooove sugar). Other than that, these are the perfect texture!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 26, 2012

      Looooooove this recipe so simple and the brownies super moist, delicious and just perfect!!! love it!! thanks for posting definitely a keeper!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 20, 2011

      I made these with half the amount of sugar. Flavoured half the batter with chocolate and half with strawberry flavoured nesquik. Its makes a nice change from my usual fudgy brownies and the colour is beautiful. Will make this again...

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 27, 2010

      Really easy! They turned out great. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 06, 2009

      THANK YOU SOO MUCH! im a moderate chocoholic and almost went into panic mode when i found out i didnt have any chocolate! but i DID have nesquik and found this recipe. THEY WERE DELICIOUS. thanks again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 30, 2009

      These were so good! When I make homemade brownies, they are never as good as the kind you can buy in a box. These were so chocolatey and moist! I used chocolate chips instead of the nuts, and only baked for 14 minutes.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 24, 2009

      This was awesome!!!! I used 1/2 cup sugar instead if 1 cup. And I used real stick butter. AMAZING! SO FUDGY, CHEWY, AND GREAT TASTE!!!! I WILL be making these again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 12, 2009

      WoW! these were awesome! Who would of thought making brownies with Nesquick :) I mixed everything up with my mixer in order as stated. I added some Mini Easter Egg Whoppers on top for the Easter holiday. Everyone enjoyed them! Thanks for sharing the recipe!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 11, 2008

      This is a FABULOUS rich & fudgy brownie recipe!!!!! :-D I made it with some chocolate milk powder that I got from Germany & it made these taste as if they were made with extra-fine & special cocoa! The funny thing is is that I didn't add any sugar (cause the chocolate powder was like 60% sugar anyway) or eggs to these & I "baked" them on a SKILLET!..... .....My mom wanted something chocolaty so brownies were the first thing that came to my head.....she only wanted a few so I thought that making a whole batch & going threw the trouble of preheating an oven & waiting 20 min. & making the whole house feel like an oven was too much trouble for only a couple of brownies.....so I thought that I'd take the risk of making them on a skillet &.....VIOLA! I discovered a new, fast & easy method for "baking" treats without any trouble! So next time you or your kids want some freshly "baked" brownies all you have to do is: 1. Take a skillet & add some butter/margarine/oil/cooking spray/whatever grease you have on hand & put some in the pan so that your brownies don't stick 2. Create as much brownie batter as you think that you'll use up (if your gonna make the whole recipe or half of the recipe you can go ahead & add eggs to the batter.....but if your gonna make less then that then don't worry about the eggs & just leave them out.....your brownies will be a bit crumbly & they probably won't hold their square or circular shape but I personally don't mind.....but if it bothers you then add some cornstarch & water to help bind & hold your brownies together).....you can also add some of your favorite fillings & treats into the brownies as you normally would 3. Then you can just pour your batter onto your skillet (you really don't need to wait 'til your pan gets hot to pour on your batter).....top them with some of your favorite topping like cookie crumbs, chocolate chips, nuts, fruit, marshmallows, peanut butter...etc...& "bake" them on low heat 4. Then cover your skillet with a lid to create an oven like enviornment for your brownies 5. After your brownies have risen & "baked" on 1 side you can fip them if you want a nice slightly crunchy crust around the whole brownie 6. When your brownies are fully "baked" you can either eat them right away or wait for them to cool a bit.....then top them with your favorite toppings.....ENJOY!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 12, 2008

      Wow, these were the best brownies I have ever tasted! I halved the recipe because I didn't think I'd have enough Nesquik unless I did, I used two egg whites instead of one whole egg, replaced part of the butter with applesauce and omitted the nuts. They came out great! Very moist and chewy and probably the only brownie recipe I will want to use from now on!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 21, 2007

      These are THE BEST brownies I have ever had! Really, very moist and tasty. The trick is using real butter, no margerine. The recipe is also very simple, everone loved them.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 03, 2007

      When I read this recipe...I saw that it said that regular Nesquick would be ok to use...I decided to add two packets of instant hot chocolate with marshmallows and it was very good! When they were done I added a few marshmallows in rows on the top...The kids named these poke-a-dot brownies. This recipe was an easy one! Thanks. I will be using this one often in the future!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 07, 2005

      Very moist brownies. My boys decided they didn't like chocolate milk anymore and I was stuck with a large container of Nesquick. Thanks for not letting this go to waste!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 28, 2004

      Very very good! I think the texture of these brownies were between a cake and a brownie. Not as thick as a brownie, but just as tasty! They were so moist too! Thank you for this quicky brownie recipe! It's a keeper!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Nesquik Brownies

    Serving Size: 1 (22 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 40

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 95.5
     
    Calories from Fat 46
    48%
    Total Fat 5.1 g
    7%
    Saturated Fat 2.5 g
    12%
    Cholesterol 18.4 mg
    6%
    Sodium 87.7 mg
    3%
    Total Carbohydrate 11.3 g
    3%
    Dietary Fiber 0.4 g
    1%
    Sugars 7.2 g
    28%
    Protein 1.3 g
    2%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes