Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Neiman Marcus Strawberry Butter Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Neiman Marcus Strawberry Butter

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on February 24, 2010

      This was different but very nice. Great on freshly baked biscuits mmm. I also snacked on some with graham crackers. I am only giving this four stars because even though I whipped my butter, after adding the preserves the butter seems to "clump" up a bit. I really thought it would be smooth in consistency. But as far as taste, this is awesome. The quality of preserves used will surely make a difference. Thanks for posting! Made for Cookbook Tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 22, 2009

      Wow, I loved this quick and easy to make butter. I also used freezer jam that I made, for a bright, fresh, raw strawberry flavor. This was soooo good. I served it ontop of pancakes for an out of this world treat. I also served it with toasted montreal sesame bagels, crumpets and english muffins...it was incredible on each item. Thank you so much for sharing this winner Molly. Made for Think Pink /09 :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 06, 2009

      This is so simple and easy! I love it! It looks so fancy when it is does! Perfect for brunch! This is was wonderful on a toasted English muffin! Thanks for posting! Made for THINK PINK event October 2009!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 17, 2009

      Love it on oatmeal muffins.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 28, 2008

      I have so many lovely memories associated w/ this recipe-me and MIL shopping and eating lunch-our special time together. This butter was her favorite and of course, I made some Monkey Bread, too! So easy and DELICIOUS! Thank you, Molly, for a sharing a great recipe that means so much! Made for the Think Pink Tag Game In Honor of Breast Cancer Awareness, October 2008.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 09, 2008

      SOOOO simple and so tastey! I can't wait to spread it on some buttermilk biscuits!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 05, 2006

      This was really good. Can't wait to try this on some strawberry muffins I have cooking. Thank you for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 28, 2005

      This is so easy and so quick. I added raspberry preserves and it was outstanding! Thanks for sharing your delicious recipe Molly53!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 02, 2005

      Doesn't get any easier! Quality is especially important considering there are only two ingredients. I used strawberry freezer jam my sister made, rather than preserves, and mine tasted especially lovely and bright. So nice spread on fresh home-baked bread. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Neiman Marcus Strawberry Butter

    Serving Size: 1 (34 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 8

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 157.3
     
    Calories from Fat 103
    65%
    Total Fat 11.5 g
    17%
    Saturated Fat 7.2 g
    36%
    Cholesterol 30.5 mg
    10%
    Sodium 88.1 mg
    3%
    Total Carbohydrate 13.7 g
    4%
    Dietary Fiber 0.2 g
    0%
    Sugars 9.7 g
    38%
    Protein 0.1 g
    0%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes