10 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

I can't believe this does not have more reviews the name says it all!! This is for us hands down the best artichoke dip, the naughtiest and most delicious!!! Should have made a triple batch it was gone immediately. =) I love that it does not have mayonnaise and I used about 2 tsp fresh garlic and some red pepper flakes for heat. I also made my own alfredo sauce which put it over the top. So flavorful and EASY TO MAKE. This is the recipe to use if you are looking for artichoke dip. Thank you so much for sharing this. =)

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
mari79 July 17, 2012

This spinach and artichoke dip is AMAZING!!!! I've been making this for about a year now and it's always requested at family functions!! Always a hit. Thanks sooooo much for the recipe. I can't even order this at restaurants anymore, cause this taste so much better!

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Shakeva01 May 11, 2012

Easy, fast and you will have no left-overs!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
shamrocktrish December 25, 2013

Made half a recipe served with chicken and pasta. Used this as a sauce but added a little milk.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
adopt a greyhound December 22, 2013

This recipe is amazing I love it. I added a bit of chopped bacon and green chili for heat turned out super fantastic. Everyone at Christmas dinner loved it.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
penschfs December 24, 2012

We really enjoyed this. It was easy to make. I followed the recipe as written other then I had a 16 ounce jar of alfredo sauce and I used the whole jar. This was a hit with all at our football party.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
bmcnichol September 09, 2012

So simple to make! I've tried a variety of spinach artichoke receipes and this by far is one of the best ones I've made. I had made this for a potluck at work, and not only did he recipe work great in a crockpot, it was the first thing to be gobbled up! I served it with tortilla chips and baguettes!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Smitty888 April 14, 2012

Naughtiest and most delicious defines this wonderful decadent dip. Will make a super addition to Holiday entertaining. Thank you DJ for posting!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Caroline Cooks August 31, 2009
Naughtiest, Most Delicious Spinach-Artichoke Dip