Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Nat's Easy Sangria Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Nat's Easy Sangria

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on November 03, 2003

      My guests loved this! I made it as part of a Spanish themed meal. I added a little grape juice and I think next time I might add some grenadine (the color and sweetness could use a slight 'punch'). Thanks Nathalie and.. GO SENS GO!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 04, 2003

      I've tinkered around with a few sangria recipes and this one by far is the best. I made this with a can of citrus flavored soda because I didn't have any diet ginger ale on hand. Thanks Nathalie for replying to my post with this awesome recipe!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 22, 2014

      Made this for our 4th of July picnic, and it was a big hit. Super easy and very yummy.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 07, 2013

      Great sangria. Not too sweet. I used lemon slices because I didn't have orange. I used 7-up diet and added frozen mixed berries. Thanks Nat :) Made for Cookbook tag game

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 20, 2012

      If you are looking for a very simple recipe for sangria, then this is it! It was easy to make and I really enjoyed it. It tasted just like I would expect sangria to taste. Less sweet than other recipes I've tried, which is something I liked.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 12, 2008

      Wonderful recipe. I used Arbor Mist Sangria Zinfandel. Got great reviews. Thanks

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 14, 2006

      Made for Mother's Day. This is certainly easy to mix up but, unfortunately, the blend of flavors wasn't to our taste. I'm not sure what I would add or change to get a flavor I like.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 29, 2005

      If I could give this 10 stars I would!! We loved it and it was sooooo easy. It tasted better than in some restaurants I've had. Perfect taste for alcohol and citrus. Thanks for the recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 06, 2005

      This was FABULOUS. Perfect way to use up a very expensive, vile tasting bottle of red, lol. Thanks for the heads up. I will be making this again. Really exceptional.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 26, 2004

      This Sangria is FANTASTIC! I have made this 2 weekends in a row and we love it! I slice up the lemon and lime with the orange and just throw it all in and give it a stir. Very refreshing. I will make this again and again! Thanks :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Nat's Easy Sangria

    Serving Size: 1 (524 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 227.3
     
    Calories from Fat 2
    14%
    Total Fat 0.2 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 13.7 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 21.5 g
    7%
    Dietary Fiber 1.0 g
    4%
    Sugars 14.6 g
    58%
    Protein 1.3 g
    2%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites