Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Nachos Supreme Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Nachos Supreme

    Average Rating:

    11 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-11 of 11

    Sort by:

    • on February 05, 2002

      This was an absolute hit at my Super Bowl Party! I did use the jalapeno's on one side, so that whoever didn't want it too spicy could still enjoy it. And they sure did!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 06, 2003

      Very good! I used round white corn chips and monteray jack cheese along with cheddar - very good!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 02, 2009

      great taste!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 29, 2008

      Sorry but chili is just no. Save it for your fries.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 06, 2007

      thank you for posting,done this many times,have added your recipe to my instant fixes.thank you.GREAT RECIPE !!!!!!!!!!!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 26, 2007

      Great Nachos- big hit with my family! I also heated the chili in the microwave seperately and layered the chili between chips/cheese ect in a serving dish. Also added chicken to the chili for wonderful chicken nachos-cover and boil chicken in H20 for about 45mins to get shredded chicken, then shred and mix into chili...shredded is easiest to fit/eat on chips!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 04, 2007

      This is great! Thanks.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 11, 2005

      Delicious and easy -- my idea of a GREAT appetizer! I microwaved the chili to heat it, layered the nachos in an oven-safe dish, baked it at 400 degrees for 5 minutes, and then added sour cream and guacamole. We loved this recipe -- thanks, foxjen, for sharing it!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 15, 2005

      This was a big hit at my "girl's night" party. I didn't have colby cheese or jalapenos, so substituted cheddar cheese and chopped green chilies. Very addicting nachos!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 11, 2004

      This was a hit with my husband! The canned chili just makes these nachos extra yummy. We layered it a bit differently and then popped it in the microwave for 30 secs or a minute (not too long or chips will get soggy) and it made the cheese melt even better.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 23, 2001

    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Nachos Supreme

    Serving Size: 1 (95 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 0.0
     
    Calories from Fat 0
    %
    Total Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 0.0 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 0.0 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 0.0 g
    0%
    Protein 0.0 g
    0%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites