Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / My N Z Pavlova Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    My N Z Pavlova

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on March 20, 2014

      love this recipe i make this often and always get great compliments!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 17, 2009

      I made this one because it is an authentic recipe. My family was so impressed. It turned out exactly as described and tasted even better. I have made pavlova before and will throw out any other recipe. I made lemon curd to go with it and used fresh fruit. Excellent!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 01, 2012

      Mmm miss that taste from home.. i think its time this kiwi made some Pavlova for her friends..here in california.. thanks for sharing the recipe seing the reviews i'm sure after manking this it will be a Hit.. amngst my friends.. Happy Kiwi.. & Happy Eating..

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 03, 2012

      great desert without wheat flour! Thank you for sharing the recipe. I appreciated the detailed instructions with baking times... as my meringues often collapse... This turned out wonderful. Thanks again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 11, 2009

      I haven't made this but I sure have had the pleasure of eating it, made by the chef herself! We have tasted a few pavlovas in NZ and this one is the best by far. It's just like she says, creamy on the inside but a bit crunchy on the outside and divine with whipped cream and strawberries on top. Heaven on a plate!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 09, 2008

      I had made Kittens Lemon Soup recipe 260156. It uses 7 egg yolks, so whats a girl to do with all those egg whites?? Make a pav of course!! Great recipe Jen, makes a lovely big pav. Yum yum.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 28, 2007

      I've never made a Pav before so this was my first time and it turned out beautifully. I made sure to take my time adding the sugar as I knew this was crucial. Topped with cream, fresh mango and passionfruit. This made our Christmas Day meal perfect and everyone raved about it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 20, 2007

      Awesome Pav recipe. Thankyou.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 07, 2005

      Jen I used your recipe to make my first ever pavlova. You are now a star in this household!! The pav turned out perfectly...just the right crunch on the outside and deliciously marshmallowy on the inside. I spread the cooled pavlova shell with whipped fresh cream and decorated it with strawberries and kiwifruit. Pavlova - Yum!!! Thanks Jen for a fabulous dessert!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for My N Z Pavlova

    Serving Size: 1 (51 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 10

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 151.1
     
    Calories from Fat 1
    14%
    Total Fat 0.1 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 49.0 mg
    2%
    Total Carbohydrate 35.9 g
    11%
    Dietary Fiber 0.1 g
    0%
    Sugars 34.1 g
    136%
    Protein 2.3 g
    4%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites