Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / My Best Banana Pudding Dessert Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    My Best Banana Pudding Dessert

    Average Rating:

    13 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-13 of 13

    Sort by:

    • on March 17, 2014

      Excellent recipe! I followed it exactly as it was written and everyone loved it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 14, 2012

      Made 8 recipes of this for an event where we were feeding 150 people. It was the HIT of the event! I am making it again for Thanksgiving, as it has been requested already! Total keeper!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 02, 2011

      Made this for a church committee meeting tonight - everyone loved it! I substituted fat free condensed milk and lite cool whip and it was still luscious and decadent. Thank you for sharing your recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 16, 2009

      Made it for our small group...it was a hit! EVERYBODY loved it!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 28, 2008

      i made this tonight using 2 small packages of fat free sugar free pudding, 2 1/2 cups of skim milk, regular s-c milk, cool whip free, reduced fat nilla wafers, and 8 bananas. it filled 2 8x8 pans perfectly. tastes WONDERFUL. just exactly right. next time i think i would layer so that some nilla wafers end up on top. thanks so much!!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 04, 2008

      This is a wonderful,rich,creamy recipe for banana pudding! I made as directed and it was gone so fast that I couldn't even take a picture. Thanks so much for posting! This will be my go to recipe for banana pudding from now on.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 01, 2008

      This was fantastic! I made a batch in the morning before some family members came to visit, and by the end of the evening the dish was cleaned out!. The sweetened condensed milk really made a difference; the pudding was very rich and creamy.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 24, 2007

      I love this recipe. I made a few changes: I had 8oz softened cream cheese (beaten with the milk before I put the pudding in) I used sugar free pudding, and left out the sweetened condensed milk and used an extra 3/4-1c milk. It is DIVINE!! Thick and creamy

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 29, 2006

      Great! Very Tasty .. maybe too tasty .. lol .. thanks for the great recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 19, 2006

      Easy to follow recipe for a very rich dessert. Thumbs up.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 30, 2006

      Very delicious!!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 22, 2005

      This is outrageously delicious. I "dug in" after an hour, but the cookies were still crunchy. Now the next morning when I "tested" it, it was divine, almost like a banana tiramisu. I did use lite Cool Whip and fat freee condensed milk. Thanks for a fabulous recipe, Marcia. Roxygirl in Colorado

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 19, 2005

      This recipe is awesome. My husband does not like vanilla wafers so i substituted them for the pepperidge farm chessman cookies

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for My Best Banana Pudding Dessert

    Serving Size: 1 (180 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 10

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 488.1
     
    Calories from Fat 155
    31%
    Total Fat 17.3 g
    26%
    Saturated Fat 9.9 g
    49%
    Cholesterol 20.3 mg
    6%
    Sodium 380.3 mg
    15%
    Total Carbohydrate 78.0 g
    26%
    Dietary Fiber 2.1 g
    8%
    Sugars 47.3 g
    189%
    Protein 7.0 g
    14%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites