Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Mustard Pretzel Dip Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Mustard Pretzel Dip

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on January 13, 2010

      My hubby just made this but left out the onion flakes. It was AWESOME! I don't even care for mustard. Really like it after it is chilled because the flavors blend but it tastes great when it is first made so you could serve it right away! Thanx!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 21, 2009

      I always get raves when I make this dip! It's better cold because it's thicker and sticks to the pretzels better IMHO.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 18, 2009

      This was great dip. I used it for the little hard stick pretzels. I also halved the recipe except for the onion flakes and ranch dressing for which I left as is and let it sit in the fridge overnight so the flavors could blend.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 25, 2007

      YUM-YUM ~ what a great mustard dip. This is also great on sandwiches.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 23, 2006

      Yum!! Great dip!! Mustard-y, onion-y, with a hint of sweetness - yummy mix of flavors! I cut it in half as there were only 3 of us to consume it. We ate it after about 30 minutes of refrigeration and it was great then, but it really did mellow and get even better overnight! Really hits the spot with hot, soft pretzels! Thanks, Amy!!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 14, 2014

      This is OK. I made it for "dip day" at work and no one ate it. It taste OK, but what a waste of time and ingredients. The whole container was thrown out at the end of the day. It just taste like Snyder honey mustard pretzel bites to me. I wouldn't make this again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 07, 2008

      This is addictive. I got the recipe from a girl at work, and when I came to Zaar to post it, I found it had aready been done for me. Thanks Redneck. This is a really good pretzel dip. I am going to experiment with other things to slather it on. Ham sandwich might be good.....

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 20, 2008

      This is very easy and tasty. It also goes great with veggies and is very inexpensive

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 03, 2008

      Not bad. I brought this to work and most people thought it was ok. I liked it and will probably make it again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 20, 2006

      Surprise! I really liked it! When I first mixed it I thought wow that is a lot of mustard, then when I was done mixing it, I licked the spoon, and I thought OH NO I don't think I am going to like this, this onions are so strong, and the mustard, OH wow it made sooo much. Woo Is Me-- After letting it sit in fridge, and the flavors blend, and the onions softened, Whala, great dip, I ate 3 pretzels with it. Loved it. Thanks for a great recipe, but you are right it needs to set at least the 30min.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Mustard Pretzel Dip

    Serving Size: 1 (843 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 576.2
     
    Calories from Fat 346
    60%
    Total Fat 38.4 g
    59%
    Saturated Fat 11.9 g
    59%
    Cholesterol 46.3 mg
    15%
    Sodium 1326.5 mg
    55%
    Total Carbohydrate 56.7 g
    18%
    Dietary Fiber 2.8 g
    11%
    Sugars 36.7 g
    147%
    Protein 5.9 g
    11%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    ranch dressing mix

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes