Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Mustard/parm Fried Chicken Breasts Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Mustard/parm Fried Chicken Breasts

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on November 09, 2008

      I Have Been Making This For Years And It Is #1 in my home

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 03, 2006

      This was so good.Its going to replace my old recipe,so tasty.Thanks OzMan

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 08, 2005

      Very good. I baked this instead of frying and the chicken was nice and tender. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 08, 2005

      Awesome! This made for some very tender, juicy and flavorful chicken. After reading the reviews about losing the coating, we opted to bake them in a 375 oven for 30-35 minutes. Delish! Thanks!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 16, 2005

      I made half this recipe and boy was it good! I used a non stick pan and tried not to disturb the boobs more than necessary and lost little of the coating. This is a really good recipe!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 05, 2004

      I love mustard and parmesean cheese so I thought these were really good. I did cut this by half. And I used a Horseradish Mustard, and Panko breadcrumbs, because fresh doesn't happen very often at this house. I also used just about 1TBSP of olive oil to fry in. My oil was really hot, and I kept flipping to a minimum, and I had no problem with the coating staying on. Good recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 11, 2004

      These were really good...very easy to make and moist as well! My coating kept falling off, even after letting set for the 10 minutes, but other than that they turned out really well. I also used the spicy brown mustard, but may try others in the future, out of curiosity. ;) Very good recipe, THANKS OzMan! :D

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 10, 2004

      These were good, however, the mustard did not seem to give it more flavor. I used a whole grain mustard and italian bread crumbs, and I baked them instead of fried (personal preferance). Served them with a dipping sauce of equal parts of mustard, apricot jam, and sour cream. Easy and delicious.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Mustard/parm Fried Chicken Breasts

    Serving Size: 1 (184 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 290.7
     
    Calories from Fat 115
    39%
    Total Fat 12.8 g
    19%
    Saturated Fat 2.8 g
    14%
    Cholesterol 128.6 mg
    42%
    Sodium 662.6 mg
    27%
    Total Carbohydrate 8.5 g
    2%
    Dietary Fiber 1.0 g
    4%
    Sugars 1.3 g
    5%
    Protein 33.7 g
    67%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites