Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Mustard Glazed Carrots Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Mustard Glazed Carrots

    Average Rating:

    7 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-7 of 7

    Sort by:

    • on December 05, 2012

      Excellant ! I made the recipe as directed. It was very tasty.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 23, 2012

      I love Dijon mustard with carrots so I knew this recipe would be great. The carrots were nicely tangy and not overly sweet. I used the fresh chopped parsley and next time I will use tarragon because I love that herb with carrots. Thanx for an easy and yummy carrot side dish!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 21, 2010

      Quick, easy and flavorful. Made for Aussie Recipe Swap.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 06, 2010

      I scaled back for 3 and steamed the carrots and continued as per recipe though next time I would use more dijon (personal taste) but thoroughly enjoyed by the DM, DS and myself. Made for Aussie/Kiwi recipe Swap #42 July 2010.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 10, 2009

      I knew I would love this recipe as soon as I saw it and I wasn't disapointed :) Very easy to make and they went well with some steamed brocolli to have with potatoes & grilled sausages. Will be making these regularly. Made for Aus/NZ swap November 2009

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 16, 2009

      I made these carrots last night with dinner and I was pleasantly surprised. I am not a huge cooked carrot lover and the glaze on these was really good. I would only use 2 tablespoons of butter next time as they were a little on the runny side and I had to drain off some of the excess but other than that they were a hit and so easy that I'll definitely make them again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 03, 2009

      We enjoyed these carrots alot. My husband loves carrots, but I struggle to eat them as do the kids. I got seconds of these carrots. Way to yummy. Thanks LavenderLynn. Made for photo tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Mustard Glazed Carrots

    Serving Size: 1 (190 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 135.4
     
    Calories from Fat 57
    42%
    Total Fat 6.4 g
    9%
    Saturated Fat 3.7 g
    18%
    Cholesterol 15.2 mg
    5%
    Sodium 242.1 mg
    10%
    Total Carbohydrate 19.4 g
    6%
    Dietary Fiber 4.4 g
    17%
    Sugars 11.7 g
    46%
    Protein 1.8 g
    3%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes