12 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

Excellent - doubled the recipe and used a roast pork loin. Roasted it in the oven but I am sure it is fabulous on the BBQ. Thanks for a great recipe.

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Ty's Kitchen October 01, 2013

We really enjoyed the tenderloin prepared this way Deantini. Wow, was it good, what flavor. I marinaded the pork for 6 hours. It was perfectly cooked, slightly pink, tender and full of flavor. Couldn't ask for anything more. The texture was wonderful. Thank you for sharing a recipe that I will make again and again. Made for the Fearless Red Dragons - ZWT8 - Family Picks Round

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Baby Kato August 28, 2012

My whole family raved over the flavor of this pork tenderloin. It was easy to make and I love how quickly the recipe came together. I marinated the meat for about 2 hours before cooking in on the grill. Delicious!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Dreamgoddess July 25, 2012

Moist, tender and full of yummy flavors. Made as posted and would not change a thing. Thanks for posting. :)

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
teresas May 11, 2011

Delicious! I added an extra clove of garlic, marinated for 2 hours and used my grill pan. Made for Everyday Holiday Tag. :)

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Lori Mama November 19, 2010

The marinade really gave the pork a nice flavor. I used boneless pork fillets and marinaded for 2 hours. And such an easy recipe to prepare! Made for Zaar Stars tag game.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
swissms October 18, 2010

Yummy recipe! I loved the mustard taste. I grilled mine, and the smokey taste is wonderful with the mustard marinade. Loved butterflying the tenderloin....made it so quick and easy to cook. Thanks Deantini!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
breezermom June 27, 2010

Made this as per the recipe & marinated it for about 3 hours before grilling it & serving it with a combo of brown rice & peas! Dinner couldn't have been more satisfying! A GREAT RECIPE, very much worth keeping ~ Thanks for sharing it! [Tagged, made & reviewed in I Recommend tag]

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Sydney Mike August 20, 2009

Deantini, this was terrific! I loved the marinade - the pork marinated for about an hour to an hour and a half. I made this exactly as listed, using grainy Dijon. The smell of this made us so hungry while I was pan-frying the tenderloin. I didn't need any oil to do that either! Excellent! I served this with Spinach With Pine Nuts and mashed potatoes. Made for Went to the Market tag. Thanks! :)

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Nif August 12, 2009
Mustard Garlic Pork Tenderloin