Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Mustard Garlic Pork Tenderloin Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Mustard Garlic Pork Tenderloin

    Average Rating:

    12 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-12 of 12

    Sort by:

    • on October 01, 2013

      Excellent - doubled the recipe and used a roast pork loin. Roasted it in the oven but I am sure it is fabulous on the BBQ. Thanks for a great recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 28, 2012

      We really enjoyed the tenderloin prepared this way Deantini. Wow, was it good, what flavor. I marinaded the pork for 6 hours. It was perfectly cooked, slightly pink, tender and full of flavor. Couldn't ask for anything more. The texture was wonderful. Thank you for sharing a recipe that I will make again and again. Made for the Fearless Red Dragons - ZWT8 - Family Picks Round

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 25, 2012

      My whole family raved over the flavor of this pork tenderloin. It was easy to make and I love how quickly the recipe came together. I marinated the meat for about 2 hours before cooking in on the grill. Delicious!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 23, 2012

      This was juicy and delicious! I made it as part of my "French feast" with Ma Leetle Petit Pois, Zucchini Rice Pilaf, and Glazed Carrots (Carottes Vichy). I BBQ'ed it after marinating about an hour. Definitely a keeper! Made for ZWT 8!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 11, 2011

      Moist, tender and full of yummy flavors. Made as posted and would not change a thing. Thanks for posting. :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 19, 2010

      Delicious! I added an extra clove of garlic, marinated for 2 hours and used my grill pan. Made for Everyday Holiday Tag. :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 18, 2010

      The marinade really gave the pork a nice flavor. I used boneless pork fillets and marinaded for 2 hours. And such an easy recipe to prepare! Made for Zaar Stars tag game.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 27, 2010

      Yummy recipe! I loved the mustard taste. I grilled mine, and the smokey taste is wonderful with the mustard marinade. Loved butterflying the tenderloin....made it so quick and easy to cook. Thanks Deantini!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 20, 2009

      Made this as per the recipe & marinated it for about 3 hours before grilling it & serving it with a combo of brown rice & peas! Dinner couldn't have been more satisfying! A GREAT RECIPE, very much worth keeping ~ Thanks for sharing it! [Tagged, made & reviewed in I Recommend tag]

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 12, 2009

      Deantini, this was terrific! I loved the marinade - the pork marinated for about an hour to an hour and a half. I made this exactly as listed, using grainy Dijon. The smell of this made us so hungry while I was pan-frying the tenderloin. I didn't need any oil to do that either! Excellent! I served this with Spinach With Pine Nuts and mashed potatoes. Made for Went to the Market tag. Thanks! :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 28, 2009

      The pork was in the marinade for at least one hour. I omitted salt and pepper. The marinade gave a very good taste to the pork. It was very tender. Thanks Deantini. Made for PRMR

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 03, 2009

      Fabulous! We really enjoyed this dish, the marinade is excellent. I loved both the aroma and then the taste of the sesame oil. The pork was very tender even though I ended up putting it back in the pan as I didn't feel it was done enough. I should have used my thermometer. My tenderloin was a bit thick at one end so not the fault of the recipe at all. I will use this recipe many more times. Thanks for sharing. Made for ZWT5 Hell's Kitchen Angels.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Mustard Garlic Pork Tenderloin

    Serving Size: 1 (136 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 204.9
     
    Calories from Fat 91
    44%
    Total Fat 10.1 g
    15%
    Saturated Fat 2.1 g
    10%
    Cholesterol 73.7 mg
    24%
    Sodium 332.9 mg
    13%
    Total Carbohydrate 3.4 g
    1%
    Dietary Fiber 0.4 g
    1%
    Sugars 2.3 g
    9%
    Protein 24.0 g
    48%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites