Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Mushroom Linguini Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Mushroom Linguini

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on September 16, 2003

      Well, Aroostook, you really caught my eye with this one! I am a mushroom enthusiast in a very big way! I was alone for the evening so cut the recipe in half and dined very high all by myself! : )Wonderful linguini! I did use fresh basil and parsley from my garden and added a bit of salt to my taste. I would highly recommend this to any other mushroom lover! Thanks, Barb! Next time my mushroom-hater is out of town, I will be having this one again ; )

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 14, 2004

      Delicious. Very garlicky, so be sure you're a garlic lover before making it!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 25, 2003

      A real keeper! The flavor was wonderful. We are big garlic fans here, so that fit the bill. Simple to make, easy directions. We will definitely have this one again.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 07, 2013

      I followed the this recipe as written, except used a bit less garlic (just my taste). It was superb. This dish is a keeper. Thank you Aroostook, for sharing it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 19, 2011

      Great dish! This was so simple and so good. Loved everything about it. Thanks Aroostook for a nice keeper. Made for Cookbook Tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 09, 2009

      Awesome recipe! So simple and delicious! I used whole wheat spaghetti noodles and added some sauteed shrimp and it was so good! Will be sure to make again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 08, 2006

      Only had mixed Italian herbs, but it came out beautifully. Used white mushrooms the first time and baby portabellas resently. If I could give this 20 stars I would! This dish makes a poor art student feel like a wealthy gourmet.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 08, 2005

      This recipe was excellent! I made it exactly as posted. The mushroom sauce was sooo good and covered the linguini wonderfully. Very flavorful!! Thanks so much for posting a keeper!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 29, 2005

      Loved the garlic lots!! and everything else about it. It was quick and easy to fix and so full of flavor. Thanks Aroostook....

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 02, 2004

      So very good and filling, this is a definite keeper. Thanks for the great recipe!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Mushroom Linguini

    Serving Size: 1 (291 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 678.0
     
    Calories from Fat 236
    34%
    Total Fat 26.2 g
    40%
    Saturated Fat 12.2 g
    61%
    Cholesterol 45.8 mg
    15%
    Sodium 168.5 mg
    7%
    Total Carbohydrate 92.3 g
    30%
    Dietary Fiber 5.3 g
    21%
    Sugars 5.9 g
    23%
    Protein 19.9 g
    39%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites