Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Mrs. Hoggle's Stuffed Cranberry Sauce Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Mrs. Hoggle's Stuffed Cranberry Sauce

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on November 30, 2008

      Simple but delicious! Thanks for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 29, 2007

      I made this last year after seeing it on the Food Network. This year, I chopped the pecans a little more finely before mixing it in the cheese mixture. I liked that flavor a little more than the big chunks of pecans. My husband asked me to do that again next year for Thanksgiving.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 03, 2007

      I have made this every Thanksgiving ever since I saw it on Paula Deen's show. It is always a big hit, even the kids ate them. It is also good on a leftover turkey sandwich. So simple to make you can't go wrong with this one.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 27, 2006

    • on January 30, 2006

      I thought this was wonderful, I substituted plain yogurt for the mayo. A nice change for the holidays.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 13, 2006

      I made this for lunch to go along with leftover turkey breast and it was so good! Had a bit of trouble with the cream cheese/mayo mixture slipping on the cranberry slice. I wiped the cranberry slice lightly with a paper towel and that did the trick. Thank you for posting this easy and tasty recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 04, 2004

      Great recipe, we love this! I used both walnuts and pecans for extra variety, it's delicious!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 29, 2004

      We had this for Thanksgiving too. How can something so delicious be so simple?

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 29, 2004

      isn,t this delicious??? i made it for thanksgiving and it was a big hit. i posted the recipe too, great minds must think alike, we both had the right idea to share it with all of our 'zaar friends. 10 stars!!!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Mrs. Hoggle's Stuffed Cranberry Sauce

    Serving Size: 1 (122 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 444.8
     
    Calories from Fat 245
    55%
    Total Fat 27.3 g
    42%
    Saturated Fat 13.2 g
    66%
    Cholesterol 64.2 mg
    21%
    Sodium 252.9 mg
    10%
    Total Carbohydrate 48.3 g
    16%
    Dietary Fiber 1.7 g
    7%
    Sugars 43.8 g
    175%
    Protein 5.2 g
    10%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites