9 Reviews

Oh boy these are yummy potatoes, and super easy. Will make these again, thanks for sharing

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
queenbeatrice June 28, 2010

Made these last night to go with my seasoned talapia fillets, squash, and Chinese Tomato Salad#427562. I used red potatoes (out of russets) and followed the rest of the recipe. I have made a similar dish and DH and I love potatoes fixed this way. We had a wonderful dinner. Thank you for posting.

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
mama smurf May 30, 2010

These were way too spicy for our taste. My daughters would not eat them, and my husband and I had to scrape off the seasoning. Next time I will use less than half of the Mrs. Dash called for.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
jcstanley76 June 10, 2014

These are great and easy to boot! I used an extra spicy Mrs. Dash, for our testing purposes, and they were tasty! I followed the recipe as directed, and will add this to my 'go-to' list! Thanks for sharing, Lori Mama!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
alligirl May 22, 2013

Yummers! Loved these. I used spicy Mrs. Dash just because we love it here. Very simple and good. Will be repeated often. Thanks Lori Mama for a nice new keeper. Made for Everyday Is a Holiday Tag.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
lazyme October 30, 2012

I also love Mrs. Dash and never thought to put it on taters!! Boy was I missing out. I also used garlic powder instead of granules. I could eat these every night! Made for PAC Spring 2012.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
nemokitty March 22, 2012

Can't get much easier than this, & the flavor is right on! I did use one russet & one sweet potato, & other than having to take the sweet potato out a bit before the russet was done, your recipe was followed right on down! Definitely a keeper! Thanks for sharing it! [Made & reviewed in Everyday Is a Holiday recipe tag]

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Sydney Mike August 24, 2011

This recipe is amazing! I really enjoyed the combination of the seasoning (I used Darlene Summers' Mrs. Dash Seasoning as we cant get Mrs. Dash here in Germany) with the potatoes. Great fresh flavour! My only change was to reduce the oven temp to 400°F so as not to burn the herbs.
THANKS SO MUCH for a real winner of a recipe, Lori!
Made and reviewed for Everyday is a holiday tag game and the Loving from the oven event in the photo forum June 2011.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Lalaloula June 23, 2011

So easy with a wow flavor. Thanks for sharing, I'll certainly make again.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
BakinBaby April 30, 2011
Mrs. Dash Baked Potato Wedges