Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Mrs. Dash Baked Potato Wedges Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Mrs. Dash Baked Potato Wedges

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on June 28, 2010

      Oh boy these are yummy potatoes, and super easy. Will make these again, thanks for sharing

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 30, 2010

      Made these last night to go with my seasoned talapia fillets, squash, and Chinese Tomato Salad#427562. I used red potatoes (out of russets) and followed the rest of the recipe. I have made a similar dish and DH and I love potatoes fixed this way. We had a wonderful dinner. Thank you for posting.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 10, 2014

      These were way too spicy for our taste. My daughters would not eat them, and my husband and I had to scrape off the seasoning. Next time I will use less than half of the Mrs. Dash called for.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 22, 2013

      These are great and easy to boot! I used an extra spicy Mrs. Dash, for our testing purposes, and they were tasty! I followed the recipe as directed, and will add this to my 'go-to' list! Thanks for sharing, Lori Mama!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 30, 2012

      Yummers! Loved these. I used spicy Mrs. Dash just because we love it here. Very simple and good. Will be repeated often. Thanks Lori Mama for a nice new keeper. Made for Everyday Is a Holiday Tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 22, 2012

      I also love Mrs. Dash and never thought to put it on taters!! Boy was I missing out. I also used garlic powder instead of granules. I could eat these every night! Made for PAC Spring 2012.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 24, 2011

      Can't get much easier than this, & the flavor is right on! I did use one russet & one sweet potato, & other than having to take the sweet potato out a bit before the russet was done, your recipe was followed right on down! Definitely a keeper! Thanks for sharing it! [Made & reviewed in Everyday Is a Holiday recipe tag]

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 23, 2011

      This recipe is amazing! I really enjoyed the combination of the seasoning (I used Darlene Summers' Mrs. Dash Seasoning as we cant get Mrs. Dash here in Germany) with the potatoes. Great fresh flavour! My only change was to reduce the oven temp to 400°F so as not to burn the herbs.
      THANKS SO MUCH for a real winner of a recipe, Lori!
      Made and reviewed for Everyday is a holiday tag game and the Loving from the oven event in the photo forum June 2011.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 01, 2011

      So easy with a wow flavor. Thanks for sharing, I'll certainly make again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Mrs. Dash Baked Potato Wedges

    Serving Size: 1 (484 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 2

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 409.4
     
    Calories from Fat 125
    30%
    Total Fat 13.9 g
    21%
    Saturated Fat 1.8 g
    9%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 23.0 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 65.5 g
    21%
    Dietary Fiber 8.2 g
    33%
    Sugars 2.9 g
    11%
    Protein 7.7 g
    15%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites