17 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

Made for lunch today for the kids. Really enjoyed these. I made recipe as written, and plan to re-heat the rest for dinner tonight. Made for Zaar Stars Tag.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
weekend cooker July 19, 2011

Love!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Munchkin Mama January 17, 2011

I didn't care for the oregano in these. Without it this would have been a 5 star recipe. Very easy to make. Made for Zaar Stars Tag

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Nasseh November 10, 2009

delicious, this makes a great snack next time i will try to stick some pizza pepperoni in also and yes I agree with PatriotsGirl there are many different ways to make these, thanks for sharing Sus!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Kittencal@recipezazz August 08, 2009

These were yummy! Next time I might add a slice of pepperoni with the cheese or top the mozzarella with some garlic powder. There's a million ways you could use this recipe! My fiancee is a bread lover an gobbled these up immediately. I will make these often, thanks!!!!!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
PatriotsGirl July 08, 2009

These are so good! They made such a delicious snack or lunch. My sons enjoyed them a lot. Thanks for sharing!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Lainey6605 May 10, 2009

If you want to see a smile make these! When I looked at mine they reminded me of a huge happy smile or lips with cheese oozing out! These would be perfect for Valentine's Day or April Fools' Day!! I had sort of brought the top part of dough over the cheese and then pinched down. I made this based on Chef#285039's recommendation for the Top Favorites of 2008 Game. Delicious, easy, and so versatile! You could use other types of cheeses and seasoning combinations with this recipe. Thanks CoffeeB for sharing. Made for Top Favorites of 2008 tag.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
WiGal February 13, 2009

Aussie Swap#25: Made these and served them along side a hearty soup - awesome!!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Mom2Rose February 09, 2009

My teenage son loved these! I forgot the oregano, so I melted butter and added garlic and italian seasoning. Then I brushed the tops of the biscuits with the garlic butter. My son hates tomato sauces, so I served them as is. He loved them, as did his other teenage friends. I didn't get to eat mine until it had sat a while, and it just tasted like a regrigerated biscuit to me...sorry. But I'll rate these according to the majority....5 Stars.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
breezermom January 03, 2009

Wonderful little pizzas!!! I made these for 16 yo DS and I for lunch today and they were quick, easy and tasty!!! The only thing I did differently is used shredded cheese and sprinkled them witha little garlic salt. Thanks for sharing CoffeeB. Made for stars tag.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
diner524 December 29, 2008
Mozzarella Puffs