Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Moscow Mule Cocktail Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Moscow Mule Cocktail

    Average Rating:

    15 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-15 of 15

    Sort by:

    • on June 06, 2013

      What a nice refreshing cocktail to enjoy on a warm day. I used ginger beer and loved the addition of the lime. Thanks for posting the recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 14, 2009

      Delish.....but you forgot the most important part: SERVE IN A COPPER CUP!!!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 18, 2009

      Great!! Very refreshing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 14, 2008

      Great drink not too heavy just a nice easy drink that we enjoyed, thanks Sarah!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 06, 2008

      I really enjoyed this drink! I used sweetened lime juice. Refreshing, tastes good, goes down smooth - just great - thanks for posting the recipe! Made for Election Eats 2008

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 09, 2008

      Loved it!!! Nice bubbling citrus flavored drink. Very good for a hot summer evening!!! Especially liked that I have all the ingredients on hand. Thanks Sarah Jayne. Made for Zaar Stars Tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 18, 2008

      Well, I promised some of my babes that I would find myself a drink to make but since my liquor cabinet is not so developed I needed something on the simple side. Since I like lime so much, this one was perfect. I thought it was nice and refreshing. I am curious to try it with ginger beer on another day when I have it in the house. Made for my Babes for ZWT4.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 17, 2008

      ZWT4: Excellent!! A refreshing cocktail!! I enjoyed this as part of our Gypsies Night out for the CAFE ZMAKK Gypsies - bottoms up!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 17, 2008

      We didn't have ginger beer as many reviews referred to so we did use ginger ale as called for in the recipe. This was a bit more tart than my favorites but was refreshing. Reviewed for ZWT4.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 11, 2008

      dh has been making these for nearly 50 years. It's really refreshing in hot weather. We only have a few bottles of Cock n Bull ginger beer left, so when they're gone, so will the Moscow Mules. It's hard to find. It would not taste the same with any others. The drink is commonly served in copper mugs.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 10, 2008

      This was okay for my tastes. I can't really say I've ever had ginger beer before but purchased some for mixers. This was nice but quite dry I prefer a sweeter drink but thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 10, 2008

      I agree, this is a very refreshing drink and one was sufficient for me! Made for ZWT4.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 09, 2008

      This is verrrrry verrrrry good! Made for ZWT4.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 09, 2008

      We made these while camping and they were simply wonderful! It was so HOT and these drinks were so refreshing! Zaar World Tour 4. Whine and Cheese.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 08, 2008

      Very nice cocktail. Was very surprised with the how refreshing this drink is! Made this for ZWT4

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Moscow Mule Cocktail

    Serving Size: 1 (180 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 176.9
     
    Calories from Fat 0
    17%
    Total Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 7.5 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 10.4 g
    3%
    Dietary Fiber 0.1 g
    0%
    Sugars 8.4 g
    33%
    Protein 0.1 g
    0%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites