16 Reviews

Love this cocktail!!! I also use Ginger Beer and serve in a copper mug.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
my2shelties November 13, 2014

What a nice refreshing cocktail to enjoy on a warm day. I used ginger beer and loved the addition of the lime. Thanks for posting the recipe!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Lucky in Bayview June 06, 2013

Delish.....but you forgot the most important part: SERVE IN A COPPER CUP!!!!!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
adcrawford August 14, 2009

Great!! Very refreshing!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
mapaklenk January 18, 2009

Great drink not too heavy just a nice easy drink that we enjoyed, thanks Sarah!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Kittencal@recipezazz November 14, 2008

I really enjoyed this drink! I used sweetened lime juice. Refreshing, tastes good, goes down smooth - just great - thanks for posting the recipe! Made for Election Eats 2008

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
loof November 06, 2008

Loved it!!! Nice bubbling citrus flavored drink. Very good for a hot summer evening!!! Especially liked that I have all the ingredients on hand. Thanks Sarah Jayne. Made for Zaar Stars Tag.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
diner524 September 09, 2008

Well, I promised some of my babes that I would find myself a drink to make but since my liquor cabinet is not so developed I needed something on the simple side. Since I like lime so much, this one was perfect. I thought it was nice and refreshing. I am curious to try it with ginger beer on another day when I have it in the house. Made for my Babes for ZWT4.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Kitchen Witch Steph June 18, 2008

ZWT4: Excellent!! A refreshing cocktail!! I enjoyed this as part of our Gypsies Night out for the CAFE ZMAKK Gypsies - bottoms up!!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Mom2Rose June 17, 2008

We didn't have ginger beer as many reviews referred to so we did use ginger ale as called for in the recipe. This was a bit more tart than my favorites but was refreshing. Reviewed for ZWT4.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
luvinlif2k June 17, 2008
Moscow Mule Cocktail