Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Moroccan Fruit Salad Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Moroccan Fruit Salad

    Average Rating:

    13 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-13 of 13

    Sort by:

    • on May 11, 2010

      amazing! Loved it! I used a pina colada flavored yogurt and added a few extra strawberries.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 13, 2010

      Simple and delicious! The yogurt was a nice light addition and allowed the flavors of the fruit to shine through. I left the peel on my apples. Thanks for sharing! ~PAC Spring '10~

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 09, 2010

      I didn't have vanilla yoghurt so used peach and the flavours worked together so well! I also used Splenda in place of sugar. Great recipe! Made for PAC Spring 2010.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 20, 2009

      Wonderful salad ! This was so simple and yummy. Would also make a great breakfast if sprinkled with a little granola. Thanks so much for the post.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 15, 2009

      Great snack! Kids love it too!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 19, 2008

      I could not find fresh strawberries anywhere so I made this with raspberries instead. (Yes, they were cheaper.) The combination was fresh and bright and a perfect ending to a North African inspired meal. I added a small sprinkling of cinnamon on top. Thanks.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 20, 2008

      I made this to serve as a dessert. It was easy to make & pretty served in parfait glasses. Thank you for sharing the recipe! Made for Fall 08 Pick A Chef.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 19, 2008

      This made a very nice breakfast this morning. I didn't have strawberries, so used a peach. Thanks Silly Grrl! Made for Pick a Chef tag over in Events/Contests forum!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 18, 2008

      I had this for breakfast this morning. It was perfect, and quite fulfilling. Thanks for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 23, 2008

      Very good and so easy! I didn't use any sugar because I thought the vanilla yogurt would be sweet enough with all that fruit. I look forward to having this again. (Spotted on PAC, but) reviewed for Healthy Choices ABC tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 21, 2008

      Made for PAC Spring 08 LOVE this! I chose to leave out the apple just as a personal preference. Refreshing and so smooth and lovely!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 04, 2008

      Oh how refreshing a dessert! This was excellent! Even my picky daughter had seconds. Thanks for a great recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 22, 2008

      I should have rated this recipe a long time ago. Both SillyGrrl & I had the pleasure of eating this fruit salad in Morocco. It has become a regular favorite in my house. Light & refreshing, a delicious addition to any meal.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Moroccan Fruit Salad

    Serving Size: 1 (257 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 5

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 127.8
     
    Calories from Fat 14
    10%
    Total Fat 1.5 g
    2%
    Saturated Fat 0.7 g
    3%
    Cholesterol 4.4 mg
    1%
    Sodium 17.2 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 28.7 g
    9%
    Dietary Fiber 4.6 g
    18%
    Sugars 20.9 g
    83%
    Protein 2.5 g
    5%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes