Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Moroccan Coffee With Six Fragrant Spices Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Moroccan Coffee With Six Fragrant Spices

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on August 16, 2013

      Great treat! I used decaf and enjoyed all the different spices! Thanks, made by a fellow team member of Hot Stuff for the spice challenge for North Africa.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 13, 2013

      Very flavorful, and made a great start to the morning. DS and I really enjoyed this fantastic treat. Left out the cardamon seeds, but the other spices blended well nicely. Made for PRMR Tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 08, 2013

      Awesome coffee Annacia. I really enjoy all the spices in this sweet treat and also doubled the amount of each of them. So good, I loved that you could taste all the different spices in this coffee, they work perfectly together. Thank you for sharing this lovely treat my friend, which I will enjoy often.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 26, 2013

      Wow, what a great cup of coffee this was, Annacia. I normally take my coffee black, but I thought the addition of hot milk and sugar (about 1 teaspoon for a 2-cup mug) was just perfect to sweeten the coffee and complement all the lovely spices in this fantastic coffee recipe. It was a real treat to enjoy with my Moroccan Olive Omelette (Bayd De Zaitun) and English Muffins with orange butter. Made for ZWT #9 (North Africa). Delicious!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 22, 2013

      What a great way to treat myself on a warm summer morning as I am running good and late out the door to work. Back up I it is Sat. NO Work!! I will have one more cup or two..... Very Yummy, Thank You, for the post.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 22, 2013

      Really special. Glad I made it.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 18, 2013

      Taste as wonderful as it smells! I made this fallowing Annacia?s recommendation in the description and doubled the spice and skipped the optional sugar but did serve with Stuffed Dates With Almonds or Pecans which made a great pairing. As a spice and coffee lover found the complex after taste that had just a slight bite from the pepper to be entertaining, thinking I may just have to make this again in the morning. Thanks for the post.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 06, 2013

      Another winner, Annacia. Great flavors and easy to do. And thanks for the personalized press pot instructions. :) Made for ZWT 9.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 18, 2013

      a good morning cup of coffee zwt9

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Moroccan Coffee With Six Fragrant Spices

    Serving Size: 1 (158 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 2.2
     
    Calories from Fat 0
    32%
    Total Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 7.3 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 0.4 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.2 g
    0%
    Sugars 0.0 g
    0%
    Protein 0.0 g
    0%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    green cardamom seeds

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites