11 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

This was a lovely exotic coffee Dreamer. I used a bold espresso roast (Starbucks French roast) to which I added the optional vanilla bean sugar and no milk. I really enjoyed all the flavors in this fragrant treat. Nothing was overpowering and you could taste the cinnamon, orange and vanilla. Thanks for sharing this lovely recipe made for NA/ME Fun in the Sun 2013.

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Baby Kato February 21, 2013

The cinnamon and orange flower water adds a different and interesting taste to the coffee. Thanks Dreamer :) Made for ZWT9

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Boomette August 22, 2013

Made this using greek coffee. Very fragrant. A 'special' way to begin the day.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
evelyn/athens August 21, 2013

A nice way to start off the morning! I used almond milk cause that's the way I like it uh huh!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Sharon123 August 20, 2013

This made my morning! I can't remember ever having used orange blossom water in coffee, but boy do I like that! The cinnamon was not overpowering and left enough space for the fragrant flower flavour. The coffee I used was some organic ground coffee which I had put into a glass jar with a piece of vanilla bean yesterday evening, so there was a hint of vanilla in it, too. Topped it with steamed almond cream. Delicious! Will make this again. Thanks for posting!
Made for All Aboard The Love Train of the Event Forum Jan. 2012.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Mia in Germany January 31, 2012

I've made this four times already since last week! ;) Used full-bodied Italian roast, and part of whole cinnamon stick. Brewed then added the sugar and orange blossom water. The first cup I tried it with the vanilla sugar and the second with regular sugar. I think I preferred it better without the flavored sugar to allow the cinnamon and orange blossom flavors to be fully appreciated. Thanks for posting! Extra special and delicious! Reviewed for Veg Tag/May.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
COOKGIRl May 09, 2011

Delicious, this is so easy to just sit back with and sip slowly in pure enjoyment. I used Corta's East Mediterranean coffee with the 3 boil system adding some Splenda to the pre-boiled coffee and stirring tin a few drops of orange water after it was in my glass. Thanks Dreamer for a wonderful cup of coffee. :D

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Annacia July 08, 2010

i liked this alot i made it strong like the morracans do a little bit will wake you up lol nice flavor combo zaar tour 6 after i tasted it hot i made ice coffee out of it really good

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Dienia B. June 12, 2010

Love cinnamon and love the orange blossom. Just be sure to do just a splash of the orange blossom because a little goes a long way! I did skip the sugar and milk. I like it black! Thanks. made for ZWT6

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Rita~ June 10, 2010

We liked this very much! I have always added cinnamon to my coffee (it's SO good for you) but have never had it with the orange flower water. What a treat! I like my coffee strong, this was just right. Also, not sure what vanilla sugar is, but I normally don't put sugar in my coffee anyway. Thanks for posting. Made for ZWT 6.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Scoutie June 10, 2010
Moroccan Cinnamon Coffee With Orange Flower Water