Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Moroccan Beef Kebab / Skewers Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Moroccan Beef Kebab / Skewers

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on June 18, 2008

      This was delicious and very easy to make. I let it marinade for about 4 hrs and added chunks of onion to the skewers.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 05, 2010

      These were a nice exotic treat. I served it Ripley Tomato Salad and Little Piece of Healthy Heaven Baked French Fries for a healthy, and quick trip around the world :-) Thank you.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 08, 2009

      After marinating them for 3 days, and adding pineapple these were real good and easy. What a nice easy simple tasty flavorful recipe here. Made for Zaar Stars.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 22, 2009

      A very nice marinade for kabob! I used sirloin instead of stew meat otherwise made as posted. I served this with Arabian Pita Bread and as part of Want to Try My Beef Kabobs Underwraps b/c I could not find the already made kabob product for that recipe. Thank you Nasseh for sharing. Made for Ramadan tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 10, 2009

      These are very good. I made these and marinated a couple of days before we could get them cooked. I did put them on skewers with onions and peppers. Made for PRMR.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 28, 2009

      This was great. I added pinapple, onion and broccoli to the skewers. I marinated about 4 hours - and it could have gone longer.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 20, 2008

      I love this marinade. I added green pepper chunks to the beef on the skewers and served it over steamed jasmine rice.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 01, 2008

      This was a great griled dinner dish! The seasonings were excellent and I let it marinate for about 5 hours so the flavor really sank in. I served on top of a salad for a great dinner.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Moroccan Beef Kebab / Skewers

    Serving Size: 1 (208 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 758.1
     
    Calories from Fat 556
    73%
    Total Fat 61.8 g
    95%
    Saturated Fat 19.9 g
    99%
    Cholesterol 177.0 mg
    59%
    Sodium 433.8 mg
    18%
    Total Carbohydrate 2.4 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.5 g
    2%
    Sugars 1.0 g
    4%
    Protein 45.7 g
    91%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites