Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Mommy's Yummy Fried Pork Chops Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Mommy's Yummy Fried Pork Chops

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on October 29, 2008

      I tried this tonight - marinated all day and roasted in the oven over a bed of potatoes, carrots and broccoli (I hate dishes) - very moist and tender and melt in the mouth - will make again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 15, 2008

      I grilled the pork chops instead of frying and they still came out great-very tasty and moist. I will definitely make them again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 29, 2008

      Great recipe, marinate and forget about it until you're ready to fry. Ate a ton of rice! Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 06, 2008

      love it! Great with jasmine rice!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 23, 2008

      Easy scrumptious chops! Marinated it for 2 days because I forgot all about them! LOL, turned out so flavorful! Will do this again next week. thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 15, 2008

      that was some good eazy pork ...thanks

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 13, 2008

      Now this gets AAA from me! I looove the flavors of these chops. I pounded it thinly and fried it to crisp! yumm! Was comparing this to #95222, this won by 1 notch. Will be doing this chops from now on. So far, your recipes haven't failed me...yet! LOL

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 03, 2008

      Pork Chop perfection! The marinade is not only excellent in flavor, but the chops turned out very moist and tender. Great recipe, Shygirl. These are the bomb!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Mommy's Yummy Fried Pork Chops

    Serving Size: 1 (99 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 266.2
     
    Calories from Fat 130
    48%
    Total Fat 14.4 g
    22%
    Saturated Fat 5.0 g
    25%
    Cholesterol 75.9 mg
    25%
    Sodium 2066.2 mg
    86%
    Total Carbohydrate 8.5 g
    2%
    Dietary Fiber 0.4 g
    1%
    Sugars 3.3 g
    13%
    Protein 24.2 g
    48%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites