Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Mojito Limeade Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Mojito Limeade

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on July 26, 2010

      I agree with the previous posters - these were very refreshing and very easy to make ahead! I don't usually like mint flavored things (reminds me of toothpaste) but this was very very subtle. I also added the alcohol to individual servings since not everyone was drinking. Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 30, 2009

      "Yum, and so refreshing! Drank these all summer. Be careful, not good for the waistline.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 21, 2008

      This is terrific! A great recipe when you need to make a pitcher of mojitos for a party - I recommend you double the recipe and make two! I thought the amount of rum was high, so I cut that in half and some folks added more or less seltzer to taste. Really delicious!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 12, 2008

      Yummy good! Not a classic mojito but good. I made the full recipe of the syrup but used only half. In the pitcher I added all the lime and mint and all the juice and 1/2 the rum and syrup. This is on the sweet side. We enjoyed it! Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 19, 2007

      Wordeful drink for a summer afternoon. The aroma of the mint was so refresing. And very light, too. So I din't felt guilty after my second drink. Thanks for a great refresement! Posted for ZWT3.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 25, 2006

      This sounds so, so, good. Can't wait to try it!! I love fresh lime juice and rum!! Ha, Ha. Thanks!! Love, Becky

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 27, 2006

      Wonderful, fresh and light. Perfect for a summer afternoon. A little extra effort, but well worth the trouble. I will remember this recipe and use it often. Thanks, ncmystershopper, for a lovely relaxing afternoon!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 16, 2006

      i loved this thank you for posting dee

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 08, 2006

      I made these for our end of euchre bbq...they were a big hit....great recipe

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Mojito Limeade

    Serving Size: 1 (319 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 8

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 472.1
     
    Calories from Fat 0
    33%
    Total Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 5.1 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 53.5 g
    17%
    Dietary Fiber 0.7 g
    3%
    Sugars 50.5 g
    202%
    Protein 0.3 g
    0%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    limes, zest of

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes