Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Mojito Jello Shots Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Mojito Jello Shots

    Average Rating:

    11 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-11 of 11

    Sort by:

    • on April 03, 2004

      I mixed the hot water to dissolve the jello first...then let it cool just a tad..then added the strained mojito and poured into jello shot souffle cups...I also used Bacardi-O for the rum. It's awesome. I went to a mojito bar in Manhattan and got the drink recipe using Bacardi-O...it is a favorite drink at our household. Thanks for the jello-shot recipe.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 10, 2011

      Fantastic!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 09, 2010

      Made exactly as written and everyone raved...this recipe is definitely a keeper! Thanks for posting. :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 31, 2009

      What to do with that lone box of green jello sitting in your pantry? Make Mojito Jello Shooters, of course! I'm thoroughly impressed with this recipe. THANK YOU!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 06, 2009

      delicious...the mint, if you use fresh, is a bit strong. be prepared for it! a great intro shot for a summer party.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 22, 2007

      Made a double batch up for a backyard bash. A favorite with the older GKs...22-24 years of age... Thanks Rita, another winner. ZWT3

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 20, 2007

      Excellent 5 stars! I didn't think I liked rum much, but this recipe has changed my mind. All the flavours work so brilliantly well together and it was jiggly heaven! I left my mint in just chopped becuase I don't mind getting the whole bits later. Whhoo hoo this jello isn't for the kids LOL. please see my rating system: a brilliant 5 stars for making me like rum a whooole lot more. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 10, 2007

      This is such a fun recipe! I started with Rose's Mojito Mix; combining 6 TBS of Rose's with 2 TBS of rum; blending all with the jello and water. These would be just as tasty without adding the rum so you could enjoy this great minty taste any time you choose! Very simple and very tasty! Thanks for this great recipe, Rita!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 08, 2007

      what a great recipes. who woulda thought

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 28, 2006

      Wow! These are so good! Used this for hubby's 30th b-day bash. Everyone raved! So easy to put together. Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 27, 2003

      i actually made these in disposable plastic cups and they were great! ok, i did add some extra rum to please my palate, but no one else seemed to mind. i had just been talking about jello shots at work, and this recipe appeared. i took that as an omen, lol. thanks rita

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Mojito Jello Shots

    Serving Size: 1 (59 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 10

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 92.5
     
    Calories from Fat 0
    94%
    Total Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 80.1 mg
    3%
    Total Carbohydrate 17.7 g
    5%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 16.5 g
    66%
    Protein 1.3 g
    2%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    fresh mint

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes