Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Mocha Latte Smoothie Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Mocha Latte Smoothie

    Average Rating:

    38 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-20 of 38

    Sort by:

    • on January 11, 2012

      Great mocha latte smoothie. I used almond and chocolate milk but will use more ice next time.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 30, 2011

      Oh My!!! I made this for my co-workers and myself this morning. It was a huge hit. Could not have been simpler. I think I have found my new love. And I made it with my Margarita Frozen concoction maker...........YUM!!!!!!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 25, 2010

      Wow! I made this for breakfast today and really enjoyed. My only sub was 4 TBS of mocha flavored coffee, omitting the 1 TBS of regular because I didnt have. I used low carb milk, sugar free chocolate syrup and splenda, making this guilt free as well. Thanks for sharing!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 21, 2010

      OMG! This recipe is wonderful! I've tried so many frozen coffee recipes and they never seem to suite my tastes, but this one is perfect! Its so versatile and you can even make it sugar-free and fat-free without losing the taste. I'm a nurse that works night shift and I am always looking for recipes to help keep myself and my co-workers awake on those long 12 hour shifts. This will definitely be a new addition to the unit to keep us awake and buzzed. Thank you soo much!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 22, 2010

      Love this! I didn't have the instant mocha flavored coffee so I made a half-batch of #199398 ... homemade instant suisse mocha. Very quick and easy and worked very well! I didn't hold back on the chocolate at all. When I think about how cheap this is to make, I feel like going to my local Starbucks and asking for my money back!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 12, 2010

      Oh my heck, this is good. I do not drink coffee so substituted barley coffee for the instant coffees. It was delicious and a new favorite treat! Thanks so much!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 09, 2009

    • on October 26, 2009

      pretty good but a little too sweet. I like mine w/o sugar and 1.5 cup of ice instead of just 1 cup.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 18, 2009

    • on May 12, 2009

      DD#2 and I loved these. We were home alone one evening and wanted to treat so we decieded to try these. OMG they are so good. Who needs the coffee shops when we can make them at home...woohoo. Thank you so much for sharing this recipe with us.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 06, 2009

      OMG!!!! A certain international coffee business just lost my green to this recipe! I used General Foods International Mocha and substituted caramel syrup for the chocolate syrup.TO DIE FOR is all I can say! I also used 1 T honey and 1 T of the sugar,to cut down on the table sugar.I think I consumed this drink in record time!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 23, 2009

      this was great! i used 2 packets of splenda instead of sugar and chocolate powder instead of syurp.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 28, 2008

      This was great! I used fat free milk, nescafe and some nestle no sugar added chocolate powder... it was great!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 28, 2008

      This was perfect! The only thing I would do differently next time is use 1 tbs of cocoa powder instead of the syrup. I used sugar free syrup and did not like the tast in this. I think cocoa with 1tbs of splenda would be great! This has a perfect consistency. Try it! Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 22, 2008

    • on June 02, 2008

      I first had these at a fellow zaar member's house (dukeswalker) for a gathering. She gave me the recipe, but I had to share how yummy these are. I make them with her changes. Thanks for the recipe. SUPER YUMMY!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 18, 2008

      I've made this several times in the past few days-it's easy and very tasty. I used a powdered Suisse Mocha mix instead of the sugar.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 02, 2007

      I must say that this does not serve 2! It's so good that it serves only 1 :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 08, 2007

    • on April 28, 2007

      An outstanding, yet lighter version of Starbucks Mocha Frappucino. We enjoyed that it was low-fat and lower calorie. As part of making it healthier, I used 1% milk and Splenda. I will be making this for my kids this summer when they return home from college - because they are addicted to Starbucks but they have empty pockets!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 2

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Mocha Latte Smoothie

    Serving Size: 1 (265 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 2

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 179.3
     
    Calories from Fat 45
    25%
    Total Fat 5.0 g
    7%
    Saturated Fat 2.8 g
    14%
    Cholesterol 13.0 mg
    4%
    Sodium 114.0 mg
    4%
    Total Carbohydrate 29.3 g
    9%
    Dietary Fiber 0.5 g
    2%
    Sugars 19.1 g
    76%
    Protein 4.0 g
    8%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes