Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Mocha Frappuccino Shake Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Mocha Frappuccino Shake

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on August 28, 2008

      This was a great shake and I really liked the coffee ice cube idea. The only problem I had with them was that it took a while to blend them up. I didn't have any regular chocolate syrup so I used dark chocolate which tasted delicious as well. Thanks for this easy and pretty quick recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 23, 2008

      Awesome shake! I made it just as stated. Loved the flavor, the mocha flavor was delicious.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 23, 2008

      This was ok but did not make me think if a Frosty. I thought this had an aftertaste that was not very pleasant. It did make a thickish shake with a coffee chocolate taste that might be better without the sugar free products? Maybe I am just a purist. At any rate, good luck in the contest!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 23, 2008

      LOVED IT! Wow, this is really good! The coffee tones down the sweetness of the ice cream perfectly. Made for RSC, please see my rating system as I rate tougher than most.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 23, 2008

      This was a very nice Mocha Frappuccino Shake. We enjoyed it very much. It was light, tasty and refreshing, not too sweet, just perfect. Good Luck in the Contest.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 22, 2008

      A nice treat on a 92* afternoon! I did use regular sugar, and reduced the recipe to serve one. Thanks for the treat! Good luck!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 22, 2008

      This is yum, yum, yum. I've made something like this similar and now I"m thinking, why didn't I think of this??? Anyway, glad you did and I most certainly will give this 5 stars for a winner/keeper. Followed your recipe exact and wouldn't change a thing. Made for RSC#12~

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 22, 2008

      I treated myself to this on a VERY hot day and it was delightful, rich-tasting, and gloriously un-sinful! 5 stars to the creator of this beauty - it had great flavour and the instructions were easy to follow. Good luck, chef!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Mocha Frappuccino Shake

    Serving Size: 1 (120 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 2

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 27.5
     
    Calories from Fat 13
    48%
    Total Fat 1.4 g
    2%
    Saturated Fat 0.9 g
    4%
    Cholesterol 5.6 mg
    1%
    Sodium 20.7 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 2.2 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 0.0 g
    0%
    Protein 1.4 g
    2%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    sugar-free chocolate syrup

    sugar-free vanilla ice cream

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites