Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Minute Steaks Parmesan Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Minute Steaks Parmesan

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on July 16, 2008

      Very good recipe, I'd make it again. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 02, 2006

      Very good. We ate it all up, although next time I think I'll use spaghetti sauce, since the pizza sauce wasn't as well-received as I thought it would be.I did make one change. In addition to the Parmesan sprinkled on top, I added a slice of mozzarella to each one shortly before I took it out of the oven. Yum! This will be repeated.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 03, 2004

      This was so quick and easy to make. I also served salad and noodles with it. This is a keeper.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 25, 2004

      My husband gave this a big thumbs up! He told me to make this again soon. And he said he didn't like things with tomatoes! Phhhhgh! I used spaghetti sauce too(with garlic and herbs). Thanks Tweeky!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 05, 2004

      YUM-YUM....made this last night and was a big hit. I too used spaghetti sauce since I didn't have pizza sauce on hand. I served this with spaghetti mixed with remaining sauce and a veggie. Thanks for the great recipe!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 07, 2003

      HMMMMMMMMMMM made this for lunch the other day and everybody loved it ......keeper

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 12, 2003

      this is a great kid friendly week night meal. and a new way to use cube steaks, thanks laurie

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 06, 2002

      Easy and quick to make. I didn't have any pizza sauce, so I substituted Hunt's Classic Italian Roasted Garlic and Onion Spaghetti Sauce. Excellent!! This is a definate keeper.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Minute Steaks Parmesan

    Serving Size: 1 (77 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 3

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 285.8
     
    Calories from Fat 211
    74%
    Total Fat 23.5 g
    36%
    Saturated Fat 4.7 g
    23%
    Cholesterol 71.6 mg
    23%
    Sodium 356.1 mg
    14%
    Total Carbohydrate 11.3 g
    3%
    Dietary Fiber 1.6 g
    6%
    Sugars 1.5 g
    6%
    Protein 7.5 g
    15%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    beef cube steaks

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites