Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Mint Chocolate Chip Cookies Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Mint Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Average Rating:

    33 Total Reviews

    Showing 21-33 of 33

    Sort by:

    • on April 17, 2009

      Love it!!! I Followed the recipe as is and it works out perfect. My husband and kids actually beg me to make them all the time.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 20, 2009

      Loved this! Followed the recipe as is! Makes a LOT of cookies. My friends were talking about them all day! Tasted like a brownie on the inside and cookie crisp on the outside. I had to spray the sheets because one batch got a little too dark on the bottom.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 19, 2008

      I have never NEVER opened the oven door and said OMG! This was the 5th batch of cookies I made tonight and they blew me away. Easy to make, nice batter, quick baking time and they are delicious. The aroma when I opened the oven door perked me right up and this recipe has been added to my keeper pile.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 05, 2008

      Wow! Peppermint patty flavour in a cookie! I've been meaning to try these for a long time and I'm glad I finally did. They were a big hit. I like to make big cookies so I only got 24 from this recipe. Thanks for a fantastic recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 08, 2008

      These cookies were AWESOME! I subbed in Splenda for the sugar and 1/2 of the flour with whole wheat. I didn't have mint chocolate chips so I just added a tbsp of mint extract to the batter and they turned out SO yummy and just faintly minty :) I am sure they will be gone by the end of tomorrow!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 03, 2008

      I have to say...these cookies are absolutely fabulous!. I like how they are a cookie, but really taste a lot like a brownie. The only problem I encountered was I had to add about a half cup more flour. Other than that, DIVINE. Thank you for a wonderful cookie recipe Sparkle!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 07, 2008

      We are not a cookie family...especially the kids, but ~ WOW ~ everyone enjoys these!! I keep mine in for 8 mins. in a convectional oven and a few minutes on the cookie sheet! MOIST and DELICIOUS!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 29, 2008

      Absolutely delicious. I lowered the temp and pulled them out at 8 minutes and left them on the cookies sheet for a few minutes. FABULOUS!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 13, 2007

      Possibly the best cookie I have ever eaten. Thanks Sparkle for the great cookie recipe!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 28, 2007

      So yummy and chewy! I took them out early because I prefer my cookies a little gooey in the middle! So good!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 28, 2007

      Yummy! This is a great recipe! I used 1/2 butter flavored crisco in place of 1/2 of the butter. Super soft! I make my cookies larger than most, so I got only 3 dozen. Thank you!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 16, 2006

      My 7yr old made these basically by herself for a church talent competition. They were so good. My husband demanded that we make him some. Thanks for the wonderful recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 31, 2006

      Absolutely amazing--would make these again very soon... maybe tomorrow because I think they are going to be eaten tonight.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    1 2 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Mint Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Serving Size: 1 (1278 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 93.5
     
    Calories from Fat 42
    45%
    Total Fat 4.7 g
    7%
    Saturated Fat 2.8 g
    14%
    Cholesterol 14.3 mg
    4%
    Sodium 71.1 mg
    2%
    Total Carbohydrate 12.6 g
    4%
    Dietary Fiber 0.5 g
    2%
    Sugars 8.5 g
    34%
    Protein 1.0 g
    2%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes