Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Miniature Cheese Balls Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Miniature Cheese Balls

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on June 18, 2007

      These were wonderful and must have been good as I had none to try myself left...I did change the olives to green onions as my boyfriend hates olives....great, cute appetizer

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 12, 2010

      This was extremely easy and delicious! It is easiest to put the mixture in the fridge for 15 minutes to firm before rolling into the cheese balls. I have made this very many times since reading this recipe! Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 29, 2007

      This is very similar to a cheeseball that I make occasionally ~ I love how simple and easy these are to make but packed with flavor. They looked great on the table at our Open House and everyone enjoyed them ~ much easier than a cheeseball. Thank you for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 13, 2006

      Made these for a catering job and they were great! Very salty but a good counter to the sweet stuff we had. Yielded 25 balls for me (not 30) but some probably could've been a touch smaller. Used pretzel sticks stuck in each one instead of toothpicks. Thanks for the recipe ms_bold!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 06, 2006

      I can't say enough about these cheeseballs. They're great! Wonderful flavor, simple to mix together - did I mention how good they taste?? I chilled the cheese mixture for about an hour to make it easier to shape into balls. Will definitely be making this again. Thanks ms_bold!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 04, 2005

      Excellent, came together perfectly, looks wonderful on display and DH was glad I made something with Olives, since he loves them!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 10, 2005

      I loved these. I mixed up the cream cheese mixture, then refrigerated overnight, as they were a little sticky to roll. Worked great to roll them out cold. I realized, though, I'd FORGOTTEN the dried beef, so I used crisp bacon I ran thru the food processor. I think it worked great. I love the salty flavor of the green olive in this. Served these at a baby shower, and they went over well.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 07, 2003

      These are great! Made these for a shower today and they were gobbled up! They taste great with Ritz crackers! Thanks:)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Miniature Cheese Balls

    Serving Size: 1 (13 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 30

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 29.9
     
    Calories from Fat 25
    86%
    Total Fat 2.8 g
    4%
    Saturated Fat 1.8 g
    9%
    Cholesterol 9.0 mg
    3%
    Sodium 35.1 mg
    1%
    Total Carbohydrate 0.2 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 0.0 g
    0%
    Protein 0.8 g
    1%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites