Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Mini Pigs-In-A-Blanket Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Mini Pigs-In-A-Blanket

    Average Rating:

    97 Total Reviews

    Showing 21-40 of 97

    Sort by:

    • on February 06, 2011

      Tasty little piggies!! I also sprinkle garlic and parmesian cheese on the crescent rolls when we are having italian and they make for good garlic bread!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 17, 2010

      I've been making these for years! Sooo good and everyone loves them!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 14, 2010

      Sorry! Followed recipe exactly as written (I don't believe in reviewing recipes when you change the ingredients)........didn't care for them at all.
      Way too salty.......and very little parmesan taste.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 03, 2010

      I have made these for many years, but for breakfast. My grown kids insisted on having them every Christmas morning while growing up, my daughter started making them herself when she was old enough. Instead of the seasonings used in this recipe, we simply set out mustard for dipping.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 16, 2010

      Fun little appetizer or snack--- you can make all sorts of variations with cheese and meats and flavors and sauces. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 06, 2010

    • on February 08, 2010

      We loved these. Very few ingredients is a plus in my books and they taste fantastic. The kids couldn't stop eating them. I will make these often, and not just for appitezers. Thank you so much for sharing this with us.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 11, 2010

      Made these before...as always loved it!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 11, 2010

      This was extremely easy to make and delicious!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 10, 2010

      very very good! and easy! deffinally making this for the super bowl! thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 27, 2009

      Made these for Thanksgiving Day appy. DH was in love! So easy to put together and the garlic salt and parmesean cheese added just the right kick. Thanks so much for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 26, 2009

      These were so easy to make and sooo yummy!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 16, 2009

      What a great idea! We made these on Saturday for our "Movie Day" along with Deviled Eggs and Ham Roll ups. I sprinkled half of these with cheese and left the others bare. These are not only delicious but also cute! Wonderful dipped in mustard or BBQ sauce.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 14, 2009

      these little guys are great! with Pillsbury's recipe creations sheets, it's even easier. but i also like to use the garlic butter flavored crescents too! i always saute my little smokies first and sometimes toss them in bbq sauce or mustard before rolling up in the dough. i also egg wash the dough and sprinkle with cracked black pepper before baking. great party food, especially if you make fun dipping sauces to go with them! this is definitely going into my super bowl menu! thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 03, 2009

      I have made these several times before, but never thought to add the parm and garlic salt. Will definately try that next time. Great for parties and kid snacks!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 08, 2009

      I make these a lot and really enjoy them.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 05, 2009

      We love these! I make a ton of these for the big Ohio State vs. Michigan party we go to every year, and they are a TOUCHDOWN for sure. I make two or three different mustard dips (ranging from honey to spicy). Sooo easy to make and great even at room temp. Go Bucks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 20, 2009

      This might not be fancy, but there are never any left overs on this one! I don't use the garlic salt or the parmesan cheese, and they are always a big hit!! Who doesn't like a little sausage with some roll?

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 12, 2009

      I made this for a block party this weekend and these disappeared faster than anything else on the table. I will definitely be making these again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 07, 2009

      I have made these twice now for house parties and there hasn't been a single one left afterward! I've also had a friend request them for an upcoming event at her house. I'm sure the results will be the same! YUM!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Mini Pigs-In-A-Blanket

    Serving Size: 1 (5 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 0.0
     
    Calories from Fat 0
    %
    Total Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 0.0 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 0.0 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 0.0 g
    0%
    Protein 0.0 g
    0%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes