Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Mini Grasshopper Cheesecakes Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Mini Grasshopper Cheesecakes

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on March 15, 2012

      Perfect recipe for St. Patty's Day! My co-workers and family fell in love with this recipe;) so creative, thank you!!!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 07, 2013

      These were off somehow. I used top ingredients so I am not sure why they didn't taste better. Made for an office event and they did not get ate and ended up thrown away. Won't make again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 05, 2009

      Turned out perfect and were delicious! Used 1 cup plain yogurt instead of the sour cream.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 17, 2008

      I didn't really care for these however both my DH and neighbors did. I used Keebler Grasshopper cookies. I will say they are a great looking holiday item. I will use the idea but change up the recipe to my tastes.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 16, 2008

      Too sweet for a diabetic, but they were a hit with my guests at dinner, last night. The Keebler cookies were easily found in our little grocery store, tucked away here in the Adirondack Mountains!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 14, 2008

      I just made these to take to my camera club tonight. Of course I had to taste test them first. Very tasty and I think they will go over very well. UPDATE: These were loved by everyone at my camera club. It was a nice festive touch for St Patrick's Day.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 12, 2008

      These are yummy! My husband finished off the Thin Mints, and I couldn't find Grasshoppers, so I used Mint Oreos. The cakes were so creamy, minty, and wonderful, I don't think the leftovers will last very long.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 18, 2007

    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Mini Grasshopper Cheesecakes

    Serving Size: 1 (58 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 18

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 214.4
     
    Calories from Fat 132
    61%
    Total Fat 14.7 g
    22%
    Saturated Fat 8.2 g
    41%
    Cholesterol 72.0 mg
    24%
    Sodium 113.8 mg
    4%
    Total Carbohydrate 18.7 g
    6%
    Dietary Fiber 0.5 g
    2%
    Sugars 17.0 g
    68%
    Protein 3.4 g
    6%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    chocolate and mint cookies

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites