Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Mini Cinnamon Twists (Oamc) Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Mini Cinnamon Twists (Oamc)

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on April 07, 2012

      These were amazing. We did them without either the marshmallow or the icing and the kids gobbled them up! Thanks so much for sharing!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 25, 2010

      I only made half the recipe and didn't have any marshmallows on hand so I left them out. These are much much much easier to make the the traditional rugelach I make for Christmas. Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 23, 2010

      Cut this recipe in half especially for this 1st time around, then sent some 2/3 of them off with my other half to share at work! The rest were for me to scarf down during the next 8 hours or so ~ GREAT TASTING MUNCHIES, these, both with & without the mallows! Thanks for sharing the recipe! [Tagged & made in Please Review My Recipe]

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 19, 2009

      These are absolutely wonderful! I completely enjoyed them! We cut the recipe in half since it is only two of us and even though we froze most of them I didn't want them going bad in the freezer. I made as directed and I will be recommending this to my friends! Thanks for posting! Made for PRMR Tag November 2009!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 08, 2009

      This were a fast tasty treat. We were feeding a bunch of men and the half just wasn't going to cut it, so we kept them whole and baked for a minute or two more and used a 2-3 marshmallows. Everyone liked them. Thanks

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 04, 2009

      Wonderful breakfast treat and so quick and easy to make!!! I only made 1/8th of the recipe for the 3 of us, which I just left them in their original size, instead of making them into 8 mini twists!! I didn't have the mini marshmallows, but that was the only change I made to the ingredients. 17 yo DS gobbled these right down!! Thanks for sharing the recipe Sam!! Made for PRMR.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 21, 2008

      These are fast, easy and delicious! Used splenda, pink mallows and made with and without the latter. Both were good, and can hardly differentiate between the 2. Although the addition of the icing makes it aesthetically pleasing to the eye, it could also do without it since they're already sweet. They're also good to have around to snack on. Thanks for posting this, Sam #3!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 25, 2007

      These were very good and very easy and oh, so cute! I added the marshmallow to half and not to the other half, but I don't know if I noticed the difference. Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Mini Cinnamon Twists (Oamc)

    Serving Size: 1 (24 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 64

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 83.9
     
    Calories from Fat 18
    21%
    Total Fat 2.0 g
    3%
    Saturated Fat 0.8 g
    4%
    Cholesterol 11.2 mg
    3%
    Sodium 89.1 mg
    3%
    Total Carbohydrate 14.7 g
    4%
    Dietary Fiber 0.7 g
    2%
    Sugars 6.1 g
    24%
    Protein 1.7 g
    3%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites