Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Minced Beef and Noodle Casserole Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Minced Beef and Noodle Casserole

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on November 27, 2008

      i am delighted to have found this menu. it was so easy, interesting and tasty. each of my three children asked the following evening if there were any left overs of this dish. my husband and i however had finished it for lunch. a very unusual reaction indeed. thank you

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 17, 2007

      My oh is still talking about how wonderful this tasted. I used organic stock from the farmers market. Thank you for an easy cheap hit. xxxx

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 07, 2006

      Very tasty. The kids loved it (very important). Simple to make, could possibly add stuff like zucchini, capsicum, sweet corn etc.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 16, 2005

      It was really easy to make. A little sour from the tomato sauce. Could be the brand that I'm using. Had to put in some sugar to balance it out.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 19, 2005

      I didn't try this recipe because there just seemed to be something missing. I'm not sure what tasty cheese is???? The ingredients seem to be lackluster

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 04, 2005

      The family enjoyed this very much, I only baked it for half an hour as it was brown enough. Will be making it again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 20, 2005

      Good recipe. My kids loved it - I'll be making it again. But next time I might use less stock cubes (was it just that the ones I used were very strong?). Also, I chickened out after half the baking time - it seemed brown enough to me after half an hour.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 11, 2001

    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Minced Beef and Noodle Casserole

    Serving Size: 1 (306 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 913.0
     
    Calories from Fat 445
    48%
    Total Fat 49.4 g
    76%
    Saturated Fat 25.6 g
    128%
    Cholesterol 229.4 mg
    76%
    Sodium 1451.0 mg
    60%
    Total Carbohydrate 61.3 g
    20%
    Dietary Fiber 3.6 g
    14%
    Sugars 4.9 g
    19%
    Protein 54.3 g
    108%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    mixed herbs

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes