Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Milk Chocolate Fudge Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Milk Chocolate Fudge

    Average Rating:

    11 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-11 of 11

    Sort by:

    • on April 25, 2002

      This fudge is delicious. I made this as well as recipe 2189 for the folks I work with and have received comments like (and I am not making this up) "this is the best freaking fudge I have ever had", this is like chocolate frosting without the cake". Both recipes have been enjoyed. Thanks Inez for another great recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 08, 2010

      So many people were like "This is the best fudge I have ever tasted." I was very simple to make. I left out the nuts due to taste preferences. Thank you so much for the recipe!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 31, 2014

      Yum! I would add more nuts if I make again. Have eaten way too much of it!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 22, 2011

      I have never gotten fudge to turn out, but this recipe rocks! it not only turned out it is so yummy (well what I ate off the spoon, it is still cooling down and is a gift) thank you thank you

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 12, 2009

      Very easy...and...very yummy. Decided to ship some of this fudge to my son in Arizona for Christmas. I'm so impressed whenever I find recipes that make me appear to be competent in the kitchen. :) Thank you for contributing to my collection of fabulous recipes and Happy Holidays. Sincerely, Sherry Belle

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 17, 2009

      This fudge is fantastic. I caught my DH sneaking it in the middle of the night. I used semi sweet chips since they were what I had on hand, and left out the nuts, since I don't like them in fudge. Turned out great

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 23, 2008

      I have made this fudge several times, and it always comes out perfect! I am not the most comfortable in the kitchen, but this recipe is so easy, and quick. I have brought it to work and family gatherings and always hear raves about how good it is. Definitely 5 stars.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 05, 2007

      This is a delicious no fail fudge. My husband loves it!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 19, 2007

      This is a very simple recipe and the results are terrific. I like to make two, one with nuts and one without.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 17, 2007

      My mother used to get this fudge from a lady she worked with. It's exactly as I remember it. Delicious!! I can't wait for next Holiday season when I'll be making this as gifts. Thankyou, MizzNezz.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 05, 2005

      This is a very smooth fudge with a smooth flavor. It is also very easy to make. I tested this fudge against others form this site and this was the winner. Thanks!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Milk Chocolate Fudge

    Serving Size: 1 (923 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 3676.0
     
    Calories from Fat 1313
    35%
    Total Fat 145.9 g
    224%
    Saturated Fat 73.7 g
    368%
    Cholesterol 167.9 mg
    55%
    Sodium 1703.8 mg
    70%
    Total Carbohydrate 565.7 g
    188%
    Dietary Fiber 14.8 g
    59%
    Sugars 490.4 g
    1961%
    Protein 44.6 g
    89%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites