Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Milk Chocolate Cream Cheese Truffles Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Milk Chocolate Cream Cheese Truffles

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on December 14, 2010

      This is one of the best Truffle Recipes. A great addition is to roll these in crushed toffy before dipping.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 25, 2009

      I used mint chips. Dipped them in semi sweet chocolate then drizzled with white. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 07, 2009

      This is a great truffle recipe, and incredibley easy. I tried them tonight and they taste great. I'm not all that great in the kitchen so if i can do them anyone can! These will satisfy any sweet tooth as they are quite rich.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 08, 2008

      These are delicious! I made them with semi sweet chips and then dipped them in dark chocolate and ground pecans. Yum yum! A real winner, super easy and very versatile. I'll be using this again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 11, 2008

      good recipe..

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 24, 2008

      Gave few other things than these for the Holiday's, and MAN I HAVE A LIST OF FRIENDS! (-: made these to put in gift bag of goodies....(Froze them to keep them firm and cool) along with Choc. Dipped Oreo's and peanut butter filled pretzels (in white almond bark) in a nice festive bag for a personal touch this year, was my FIRST attempt and I feel like a pro! lil Hint, 2 Forks make the dipping easier

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 11, 2007

      I loved the flavor,to dip I put a toothpick through each one and just went for it, dipping by hand was much harder, the heat from my fingers made them soften to fast, and was messy. Thank you homegirl!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 02, 2007

      this sounds like a keeper

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 17, 2006

      Oh homegirl! This recipe is a gold mind! I cut the recipe in half, but made so many variations with all the new flavored chocolate chips that are out now. My favorite is the dark chocolate raspberry chips. I added a little almond extract, dipped in chocolate coating, then drizzled with white chocolate. Out of this world. Then I used milk chocolate/carmel, rolled in chopped pecan. Then, used white chocolate chips and rolled in toasted coconut. Oh thank you for this wonderful recipe. Using teaspoon amt. for balls, I yielded about 24 truffles per 1 pkg. of chips. Thank you so much again. Bless you!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 19, 2005

      This recipe was easy to make and the truffles are delicious!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Milk Chocolate Cream Cheese Truffles

    Serving Size: 1 (861 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 1354.6
     
    Calories from Fat 992
    73%
    Total Fat 110.3 g
    169%
    Saturated Fat 64.8 g
    324%
    Cholesterol 273.6 mg
    91%
    Sodium 754.6 mg
    31%
    Total Carbohydrate 68.5 g
    22%
    Dietary Fiber 3.5 g
    14%
    Sugars 54.6 g
    218%
    Protein 25.1 g
    50%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes