10 Reviews

I left out the cilantro because we don't really care for it too much. This pizza rocks!

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
MichelliBelli March 15, 2009

This was an awesome tasty treat of a dinner. I cubed and cooked my chicken the night before, and soaked it in Frank's overnight. I used green onions, because it seems like the green onion flavor is a good match for the Buffalo sauce. My only complaint is that I couldn't stop eating it.

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
tinajoebob November 12, 2008

Very yummy! I used low fat cheese and omitted the onion/cilantro. It was fantastic and SO filling! Thanks for sharing!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
megs_ July 26, 2010

Yum Yum!!! I made this on a bbq using boboli crust since we were camping. I left out the onion (hubby doesnt like) and cilantro (was afraid it would last for the trip) but otherwise I made as directed and loved it. I do have to say that I wont be using the alfredo sauce next time since i dipped mine in ranch to eat and didnt taste the sauce much. Everyone loved it and I will make this again!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
cali~jenn July 07, 2009

This is how I make my buffalo chicken pizza, too. The alfredo sauce is a much better base than Ranch dressing, in my opinion. I usually top mine with roasted red peppers and sauteed onion slices.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Lucky Clover February 14, 2009

This was so good! I left out the onion and cilantro as a matter of personal taste but left everything else the same. This was so easy to throw together that I will be making often. Thanks!!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Coastiehoney February 02, 2009

Wow! This was great! Really, really good flavor. My kids and husband also loved it. I know we'll be making this alot. Thanks Mika!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
sunnydays December 11, 2008

This was very good. I used Budwiser's Buffalo Wing sauce because that's what I had on hand. Everyone had a second slice. Thanks for posting. I will be making this again and again.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
barefootmommawv November 12, 2008

This is very good! I myself am not a huge buffalo fan but I still thought it was good. However my husband thought it was worth 10 stars! My kids thought it was worth 4 stars but that is mainly because they aren't big mushroom fans I think! We will definately make this again!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
QueenJellyBean November 12, 2008

We really enjoyed this pizza! I have never tasted franks redhot sauce before ... oooohh is it good! I was surprised at the buttery taste is has, certainly not what I expected from a hot sauce and it went nicely with the creamy alfredo. Thanks Mika :P

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
"Ratalouille" November 06, 2008
Mika's Buffalo Chicken Alfredo Pizza