Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Mika's Buffalo Chicken Alfredo Pizza Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Mika's Buffalo Chicken Alfredo Pizza

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on March 15, 2009

      I left out the cilantro because we don't really care for it too much. This pizza rocks!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 12, 2008

      This was an awesome tasty treat of a dinner. I cubed and cooked my chicken the night before, and soaked it in Frank's overnight. I used green onions, because it seems like the green onion flavor is a good match for the Buffalo sauce. My only complaint is that I couldn't stop eating it.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 26, 2010

      Very yummy! I used low fat cheese and omitted the onion/cilantro. It was fantastic and SO filling! Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 07, 2009

      Yum Yum!!! I made this on a bbq using boboli crust since we were camping. I left out the onion (hubby doesnt like) and cilantro (was afraid it would last for the trip) but otherwise I made as directed and loved it. I do have to say that I wont be using the alfredo sauce next time since i dipped mine in ranch to eat and didnt taste the sauce much. Everyone loved it and I will make this again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 14, 2009

      This is how I make my buffalo chicken pizza, too. The alfredo sauce is a much better base than Ranch dressing, in my opinion. I usually top mine with roasted red peppers and sauteed onion slices.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 02, 2009

      This was so good! I left out the onion and cilantro as a matter of personal taste but left everything else the same. This was so easy to throw together that I will be making often. Thanks!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 11, 2008

      Wow! This was great! Really, really good flavor. My kids and husband also loved it. I know we'll be making this alot. Thanks Mika!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 12, 2008

      This was very good. I used Budwiser's Buffalo Wing sauce because that's what I had on hand. Everyone had a second slice. Thanks for posting. I will be making this again and again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 12, 2008

      This is very good! I myself am not a huge buffalo fan but I still thought it was good. However my husband thought it was worth 10 stars! My kids thought it was worth 4 stars but that is mainly because they aren't big mushroom fans I think! We will definately make this again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 06, 2008

      We really enjoyed this pizza! I have never tasted franks redhot sauce before ... oooohh is it good! I was surprised at the buttery taste is has, certainly not what I expected from a hot sauce and it went nicely with the creamy alfredo. Thanks Mika :P

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Mika's Buffalo Chicken Alfredo Pizza

    Serving Size: 1 (211 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 3

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 365.1
     
    Calories from Fat 221
    60%
    Total Fat 24.5 g
    37%
    Saturated Fat 11.7 g
    58%
    Cholesterol 96.0 mg
    32%
    Sodium 698.2 mg
    29%
    Total Carbohydrate 6.1 g
    2%
    Dietary Fiber 1.3 g
    5%
    Sugars 2.2 g
    8%
    Protein 30.1 g
    60%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    prepared pizza crust

    alfredo sauce with parmesan cheese

    buffalo wing sauce

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes