Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Midori Lemonade Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Midori Lemonade

    Average Rating:

    12 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-12 of 12

    Sort by:

    • on June 06, 2010

    • on April 17, 2010

      YUM! I used Crystal Light lemonade to decrease the carb count and enjoyed immensely. Wouldn't of thought of this combo myself. Thats why I love Zaar:) Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 24, 2009

      I was going to make this after dinner and well, uuummm uuummmm I started sipping and never did get to making dinner. I promised my husband once my bottle of Midori's gone, it's gone.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 22, 2009

      This has a great taste but for me it would have been better with only 1/2 ounce of Midori : less sweet. I used pink lemonade. Not the best look but at least, the taste is the same. Thanks Nora Marie. Made for Bevy tag

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 20, 2008

      Mild and refreshing! The melon and lemon flavors balance well here. This is definitely a drink for those who enjoy a lighter alcohol and a sweeter drink. This is not too sweet- just right. The lemonade balances the sweet Midori well. Thanks NoraMarie! *Made for Bevy Tag*

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 04, 2008

      I bought a mini bottle of the Midori melon a few months back to tag, but then never got to tag the drink. I wasn't sure if I would it and found out that I sure do!!! I used crystal light lemonade and then mixed with the Midori, and it was delicious light and fruity drink. Thanks NoraMarie for a great new drink. Made for bevy tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 22, 2008

      Very tasty drink. Ive had other drinks with midiro melon and I like this one the best. I doubled the ingredients and made it in a very tall glass. Next time I will add a squeeze of fresh lemon. Thanks for sharing this recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 01, 2008

      A very pretty color and loved the flavor!! Will definately be making this again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 17, 2008

      This is a good drink. I thought the flavor was a bit weak but it might have been the lemonade I used. A very pretty color!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 04, 2008

      I made this a little while back and thought I reviewed it. This is a good drink. I have made it a couple of times. Easy to make and not too strong. I will be making this again. Thanks for sharing your recipe. Made for Bevy Tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 05, 2008

      This is so good I'm thinking of a second. Made for Beverage Tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 14, 2008

      Well, no surprise that I loved this! Just to make sure, I had three:) Midori is one of my favorites to have when I am wanting something a little sweet.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Midori Lemonade

    Serving Size: 1 (170 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 90.8
     
    Calories from Fat 0
    90%
    Total Fat 0.1 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 5.1 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 23.5 g
    7%
    Dietary Fiber 0.1 g
    0%
    Sugars 22.5 g
    90%
    Protein 0.1 g
    0%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    Midori melon liqueur

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites