Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Midori Green Apple Martini Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Midori Green Apple Martini

    Average Rating:

    7 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-7 of 7

    Sort by:

    • on January 29, 2011

      A couple of the girls tried this one out and gave it 4 stars...lovely color.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 29, 2008

      Oh wow, this is delicious! And plenty tart enough for me. I did add about an ounce of sour mix, rather than 1/2 oz. but that was as much to lighten the alcohol as anything. Yummy, yummy; I could drink way too many of these.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 08, 2008

      This is really good. Instead of sour mix, I tried to use equal parts of fresh lemon juice and cane sugar syrup. Sorry I didn't have green apples to garnish the drink. It was a drink I tagged tonight :) Thanks Kim :) Made for Beverage tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 13, 2008

      1/13/08 Chick drink!! Too Sweet.. I just don't see what is sour here. Now it could be the particular brand of products I used. I doubt it though. Ok what's next?

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 28, 2007

      Wonderful drink for a hot afternoon. I thought the flavors went well together. Didn't change a thing. Congrats on week 3 Football win Kim.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 05, 2007

      Oh my...is this ever tasty (hic). I had to run to the store to get all the ingredients but it was well worth it!!! Hubby says we can start our own "tavern" because I am alway buying different special.ties for all the drinks I lik,e to make but this one is well worth it. Thanks for sharing, Kim127's.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 31, 2007

      If you love Midori Sours you will love this martini. The sour apple is very subtle and adds a nice flavor to the sourness. This would be great with some added vodka too! Great drink Kim!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Midori Green Apple Martini

    Serving Size: 1 (212 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 69.3
     
    Calories from Fat 0
    %
    Total Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 0.3 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 0.0 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 0.0 g
    0%
    Protein 0.0 g
    0%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    Midori melon liqueur

    sour apple liqueur

    sour mix

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes