Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Miami Vice Frozen Drinks Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Miami Vice Frozen Drinks

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on July 09, 2001

      I made this recipe in a non-alcoholic version and it was a major hit at my neighbors pool party! The drink was beautiful and impressed everyone! The kids were especially thrilled with them and tried to drink only one flavor at a time.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 30, 2010

      Don't forget to add a shot of whip cream on top, it MAKES the drink. We used 2 shots of bacardi coconut rum, 1 shot of bacardi dark rum, and 1 shot of 151 per pitcher and they were perfect.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 21, 2007

      Very tasty and exotic! My boyfriend and I went through a phase where we made these every weekend! They were a big hit at our party too! One tip though, you will want to keep one of the mixes in the freezer while you making up the other one, they turn out much better when they are really cold and thick!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 15, 2008

      Greay drink! I couldnt find the frozen Pina Colada so I used juice and aded some pinapples to it and it was great! Great reviews from my party guests!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 08, 2003

      This was great!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 20, 2002

      Thanks for sharing this great recipe! We just visited Cancun and it is certainly the drink of choice there. Can't wait to make one! :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 10, 2002

      I used dark rum to give it more rummy flavor.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 05, 2001

      I have to admit I haven't tried your recipe BUT, I was just in Cancun and tried this drink. One sip and I was hooked!!! It is wonderful and goes down sssooooo easy. I am so glad that you had the recipe. Now I can make it for my friends and family and also enjoy it myself at home.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 27, 2001

    • on May 24, 2001

    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Miami Vice Frozen Drinks

    Serving Size: 1 (16 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 0.0
     
    Calories from Fat 0
    %
    Total Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 0.0 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 0.0 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 0.0 g
    0%
    Protein 0.0 g
    0%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    frozen strawberry daiquiri concentrate

    frozen Pina Colada mix

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites