Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Mexican Stack-Up #RSC Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Mexican Stack-Up #RSC

    Average Rating:

    217 Total Reviews

    Showing 161-180 of 217

    Sort by:

    • on September 25, 2012

      Perfection on a plate! We just loved this and thought all the flavors worked wonderfully well together!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 24, 2012

      Winner! This is excellent!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 24, 2012

      Wonderful; this dish is all you need for a complete meal.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 23, 2012

      Can't say enough.....amazingly delicious! Made exactly as posted.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 23, 2012

      Yum, the flavors metled on the tongue. Just the right kick with the peppers thrown in. Loved this recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 23, 2012

      Wow! The smell while this cooked had Niagara Falls going on in my mouth. So delicious, I know we will make this often. Probably again this week...a new favorite!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 22, 2012

      Great-tasting meal. Even picky kids cleaned their plates.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 22, 2012

      Just like what I grew up with...at least the flavored. Both of my parents are from Mexico :) Delicious!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 22, 2012

      This is really, really good. I didn't change a thing and my husband is already asking for this again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 21, 2012

      Made this for my dorm-mates. It was a hit. We loved it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 21, 2012

      This is my kind of food. Lots of meat and lots of flavor.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 21, 2012

      I loved this! So good.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 21, 2012

      As a cheese lover, I have to say this is the best. Totally satisfying.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 21, 2012

      Great!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 21, 2012

      Perfect! Very good and everyone agreed this is a keeper.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 21, 2012

      My brother told me about this recipe. Now I know why he was raving about it. Super good!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 21, 2012

      This is smack your lips good! What a find....can't wait to make this again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 21, 2012

      What a wonderful recipe! So cheesy and good. We will make this often.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 21, 2012

      This is soooo good! Loved it!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 21, 2012

      Absolutely amazing. We will make this often.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Mexican Stack-Up #RSC

    Serving Size: 1 (351 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 792.9
     
    Calories from Fat 487
    61%
    Total Fat 54.1 g
    83%
    Saturated Fat 26.2 g
    131%
    Cholesterol 173.9 mg
    57%
    Sodium 839.4 mg
    34%
    Total Carbohydrate 34.8 g
    11%
    Dietary Fiber 6.9 g
    27%
    Sugars 2.5 g
    10%
    Protein 43.6 g
    87%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites