Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Mexican Stack-Up #RSC Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Mexican Stack-Up #RSC

    Average Rating:

    217 Total Reviews

    Showing 121-140 of 217

    Sort by:

    • on September 26, 2012

      I could have stacked these to the ceiling and still not had enough! These were devoured in no time

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 26, 2012

      Absolutley delicious! Very tastey and the type of food we really enjoy. Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 26, 2012

      This is amazing! We will make this weekly. Served with sour cream and avocados. Excellent meal.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 26, 2012

      How delicious is this?! Can't wait to make this again. My boyfriend thinks I'm a food network star!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 26, 2012

      So tasty! What a great meal....for family or company . Either way delicious .

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 26, 2012

      Totally delicious! Perfect family dinner,

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 26, 2012

      Such enjoyment shouldn't be legal. Delicious!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 26, 2012

      Wonderful recipe....but what an ordeal to have to go through to vote. No point and click here. Wanted to support my friend and this is a fabulous recipe. Just questioning why it's so hard to vote. This recipe rocks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 26, 2012

      Great! A recipe we will enjoy over and over again. Just perfect.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 26, 2012

      So yummy! Just loved corn tortillas instead of flour. Gave this wonderful casseroles a tamale taste.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 26, 2012

      Great! So yummy we devoured it all!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 26, 2012

      Normally I just grill, but this recipe made it easy to use the oven. This turned out so yummy! I'll make this often.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 26, 2012

      Great. Can't say more than has already been said. So totally delicious A definite repeat here!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 26, 2012

      Great! We loved everything about this recipe! Will make again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 26, 2012

      So delicious! Loved it .

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 26, 2012

      Great ball game food.....what am I saying? This is great anytime. But we really enjoyed while watching football this weekend!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 26, 2012

      Crazy good! My taste buds are very happy.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 26, 2012

      Savory and delicious! Easy to make, but really delicious.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 26, 2012

      Oh wow! Made this for family dinner night to great applause! We all loved it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 26, 2012

      My sister and I made this tonight with great results! Our parents loved it, and better yet, so did we.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Mexican Stack-Up #RSC

    Serving Size: 1 (351 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 792.9
     
    Calories from Fat 487
    61%
    Total Fat 54.1 g
    83%
    Saturated Fat 26.2 g
    131%
    Cholesterol 173.9 mg
    57%
    Sodium 839.4 mg
    34%
    Total Carbohydrate 34.8 g
    11%
    Dietary Fiber 6.9 g
    27%
    Sugars 2.5 g
    10%
    Protein 43.6 g
    87%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites